top icon
         
( Reviewed by 113 Users)
  • Bypass activation lock screen
  • High success rate
  • Safe removal
  • Easy to use
  • Best removal tool
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone iBypasser

iMyFone iBypasser is a top-rated bypass tool which helps users easily and quickly bypass the activation lock from their iOS devices.

         

2020-09-29 20:36:49

Does this work on iPhone 8鈥檚? I鈥檓 not sure what IOS it has 鈥 could be 13.

By MC

         

2020-09-22 08:33:18

hello iMyfone does it work for iPhone 11 ios.14 ???????? I would like to know

By bianca

iMyFone replied: Hi Bianca, is your device already stuck at the activation lock screen? If yes, then iBypasser does not support your device. If not, please wait and we are adding a new function to turn off Find My [device] feature.

         

2020-09-16 15:07:09

just wondering dose it surpport ipad 4

By Brody Clark

iMyFone replied: Hi Brody, iPad mini 4 is supported. Please visit here https://www.imyfone.com/bypass-activation-lock/reference/#devices to check more information.

         

2020-09-10 19:57:39

Hey its work on ios 13.7(17H35)?

By Jame

iMyFone replied: Hi Jame, so far iPhone 7 running iOS 12.3 to 13.7 are supported.

         

2020-09-08 05:09:59

good

By raid

         

2020-09-07 04:47:41

Ne marche pas sur Windows 10 alors je veux 锚tre rembourser int茅gralement d\'autre part je contacte ma banque afin de faire bloquer votre paiement d\'autre part je suis sur Windows et non Ubuntu alors a vous de caler ce probl猫me

By oudart

iMyFone replied: Hi, please accept our apology for any inconvenience this might have caused. We made this jailbreak break tutorial through Unbuntu because there is no jailbreaking tool for Windows. If you still have problems with this or you want a refund, please email us to ibypasser@imyfone.com

         

2020-09-05 11:08:18

Iphone 11 pro max 13.6.1 bunun aktivasyon kilidini nasil atlayaca臒谋m nolur bi 莽枚z眉me y枚nlendirin kafay谋 yiyicem

By Fatih

iMyFone replied: Hi, so far iBypasser does not support to bypass activation lock on iPhone 11. You might need to find another solution.

         

2020-09-01 04:26:07

thank

By sarah

         

2020-08-31 23:12:06

no starting apps

By hamedkouse

iMyFone replied: Hi, what do you mean by saying "no starting apps"? If you have any problems, please email us at ibypasser@imyfone.com with screenshots or videos. Our customer support specialist will offer help.

         

2020-08-29 17:59:20

Very good and reputable company! Their product works like described!

By Meenu

1 2 3 4 5 12

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone iBypasser

captcha Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

iOS Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Best GPS location changer for AR games, social platforms, anti-tracking, etc.

Download Now

Download Now