iMyFone Free HEIC Converter iMyFone Free HEIC Converter
iMyFone Free HEIC Converter iMyFone Free HEIC Converter
         
( Reviewed by 67 )
  • Easy to use
  • Very fast
  • Works perfectly
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

As a powerful HEIC Converter, iMyFone HEIC Converter is easy to use and It will convert thousands of photos just in several minutes.

         

2018-06-01 20:08:55

I needed to convert the photos taken by my iphone x. I installed the software, added the photos and 2 clicks later I had my photos converted. Wonderful software!

By Dave

         

2018-05-28 19:42:57

Love this tool. It converts HEIC images to JPG quickly.

By Egbert

         

2018-05-24 17:13:02

I needed to convert my heif photos taken by my iPhoneX. I installed the software, only three steps I got all my pictures converted. Wonderful!!!

By Achintya

         

2018-05-20 15:37:42

I know there are some online HEIC converters, but I cannot make sure whether they will keep my photos. iMyFone Free HEIC Converter manages to convert HEIC images to JPG very quickly. The converted files are great to me.

By Gabriel

         

2018-05-19 09:15:12

Good. After my iPhone update to ios 11, I couldn't read my photos on computer. I try this tool and it help me to convert images from HEIC to JPG. Helpful software. I hope apple can cancel this HEIC photos idea, nobody like HEIC photos.

By Dwight

   

2018-05-17 02:56:31

This is not FREE as indicated in title. I would call that Bait and Switch - old ploy to steal from unsuspecting consumers.

By Jay

iMyFone replied: Hi Jay, we are sorry to hear that. This software is actually for free. We share the registration code for our users to activate the program for free. Just simply share our page and you will get the code. Hope you would understand! Have a good day.

         

2018-05-11 10:14:55

I really don't like HEIC photos. This high efficiency image file format can't be read on my computer. I can't show my travel pictures to my friends. Thanks to this free HEIC converter. It quickly covert my photos to jpg format.

By Jo

         

2018-05-07 17:10:24

I downloaded other converters onto my pc only to be disappointed. I find this software and WOW! It's ease of use is superb!! Will use again!!

By Fisher

         

2018-05-04 18:42:50

Pretty good, thanks

By Geoff

         

2018-05-04 09:32:41

Brilliant! I tried it to convert the HEIC photos to JPG. and the image quality is not compromised after compression.

By Ernest

1 2 3 4 7

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free