iMyFone Free HEIC Converter iMyFone Free HEIC Converter
iMyFone Free HEIC Converter iMyFone Free HEIC Converter
         
( Reviewed by 67 )
  • Easy to use
  • Very fast
  • Works perfectly
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

As a powerful HEIC Converter, iMyFone HEIC Converter is easy to use and It will convert thousands of photos just in several minutes.

         

2018-05-02 10:02:10

Love this software! I had tried many tools to convert my HEIC photos to JPG, but most of them are really hard to use and they have low success rate. This tool is really easy to be used and it's so fast. Great.

By Duncan

         

2018-04-24 17:05:20

Excellent easy to use tool! Thank you so much for this free, great quality service!

By Steven

         

2018-04-22 10:10:21

This tool really easy to be used. Just drag & drop .heic files锛宎nd them the whole process done! I think it is helpful for those who want to convert images from HEIC to JPG with ease.

By Hardy

         

2018-04-18 11:40:47

Thanks for your good free converter, it helps me lot.

By Alan

         

2018-04-16 18:48:38

I have never been a fan of apple related software. I had a ton of .heic format photos that needed to be converted to .JPG file because the program on my PC would not except HEIC files. After hours of research I came across a couple programs. I downloaded one and it did not recognize the HEIC files. Then I came across iMyFone HEIC Converter. I selected the heic photos on my PC and dragged them to iMyFone and with in a few minutes all my HEIC files were converted. Thanks for creating a great free program.

By Kennedy

         

2018-04-14 15:19:44

I need a good software to convert HEIC photos to JPG format. Because the images I took with iPhone cannot be opened on my computer after I upgrade my iPhone to iOS 11. iMyFone HEIC Converter solve my problem. Thanks.

By Jerome

         

2018-04-13 15:00:02

Good

By Enrique

         

2018-04-06 14:36:13

I know there are some online free HEIC converters, but I cannot make sure whether they will keep my photos. iMyFone Free HEIC Converter manages to convert HEIC images to JPG very quickly. It\'s safe and fast!

By David

         

2018-04-01 09:49:44

Good tools. I used it to convert HEIC photos on iPhone and the speed was so fast.

By Kyle

         

2018-03-28 16:21:24

Unbelievably easy to use and full of just the right features. If you are converting your heif photos, this is the software for you.

By Jacob Segalla

1 2 3 4 5 7

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now