iMyFone Free HEIC Converter iMyFone Free HEIC Converter
iMyFone Free HEIC Converter iMyFone Free HEIC Converter
         
( Reviewed by 67 )
  • Easy to use
  • Very fast
  • Works perfectly
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

As a powerful HEIC Converter, iMyFone HEIC Converter is easy to use and It will convert thousands of photos just in several minutes.

         

2018-03-23 14:33:34

What a great company! Not only do they have great products but their customer support exceeds anything I could ever imagine. Email responses were super fast (less than a day) and content was complete and accurate. There customer support team is the best!

By Brown

         

2018-03-19 19:34:45

Looks so cool and works well.

By Jerry

         

2018-02-26 19:04:08

Wonderful tool! It\'s really fast to convert photos.

By Gabriel Arbe

         

2018-02-26 18:18:55

add my Review

By Kolya

       

2018-01-16 10:35:03

not bad

By JOSHVA

         

2018-01-13 22:16:23

Good

By Heng

         

2018-01-04 17:09:27

I must share this amazing heic converter to my families and friends. It really helps me a lot!

By Keywest Sawej

         

2018-01-02 15:26:09

I tried multiple times it simply showing below error. \"The version of this file is not compatible with the version of windows you\'re running. check your computer\'s system information to see whether you need an x86 (32-bit) or x64 (64-bit) version of the program, and then contact software publisher.\" need solution.

By Sekar

iMyFone replied: Hi Sekar, thank you for your feedback. Please note that the software should be installed on a 64-bit computer. If you have any inquiries, please contact support@imyfone.com for some suggestions. Good day!

         

2017-12-28 08:34:04

Thank you.

By Ivan

         

2017-12-25 14:05:09

It is very nice it helped me convert my photos. nice interface easy to handle and very fast process!

By Casey

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free