iMyFone Free HEIC Converter iMyFone Free HEIC Converter
iMyFone Free HEIC Converter iMyFone Free HEIC Converter
         
( Reviewed by 67 )
  • Easy to use
  • Very fast
  • Works perfectly
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

As a powerful HEIC Converter, iMyFone HEIC Converter is easy to use and It will convert thousands of photos just in several minutes.

         

2017-12-22 17:59:46

It\'s much better than many online converters, I love iMyFone!

By Piffer

         

2017-12-20 11:08:59

Easy to use converter and rapid speed.

By Ayanna

         

2017-12-13 19:48:46

Works very well and the support is excellent if you have any questions

By Tony

         

2017-12-09 19:25:15

Amazing! This converter is free!!! Thanks!

By stephen

         

2017-12-08 13:50:25

Pretty good! Can not only convert heic photos but also perview them.

By adam fidler

         

2017-12-01 12:06:24

iMyFone HEIC Converter may be the best converter I ever use, I can use it to convert my heic photos even out of internet.

By Miroslaw

         

2017-11-30 20:25:02

It\'s much faster than online converters, really useful to preview before converting.

By Henry

         

2017-11-28 22:35:35

It's cheap and useful, I love it.

By John

         

2017-11-24 12:17:01

I really needed a good software to convert heic photos to jpg. iMyFone HEIC converter was really great and fast. Worth every cent. Thanks.

By Rafael

         

2017-11-20 17:59:26

iMyFone HEIC Converter is just what I want, it's easy to use and looks friendly.

By Jaime

1 3 4 5 6 7

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now