Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 64 Users )

  • Easy to use
  • Very fast
  • Works perfectly
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

( Reviewed by 64 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

As a powerful HEIC Converter, iMyFone HEIC Converter is easy to use and It will convert thousands of photos just in several minutes.

  • By Geoff 2018-05-04

    Pretty good, thanks

  • By Ernest 2018-05-04

    Brilliant! I tried it to convert the HEIC photos to JPG. and the image quality is not compromised after compression.

  • By Duncan 2018-05-02

    Love this software! I had tried many tools to convert my HEIC photos to JPG, but most of them are really hard to use and they have low success rate. This tool is really easy to be used and it's so fast. Great.

  • By Steven 2018-04-24

    Excellent easy to use tool! Thank you so much for this free, great quality service!

  • By Hardy 2018-04-22

    This tool really easy to be used. Just drag & drop .heic files,and them the whole process done! I think it is helpful for those who want to convert images from HEIC to JPG with ease.

  • By Alan 2018-04-18

    Thanks for your good free converter, it helps me lot.

  • By Kennedy 2018-04-16

    I have never been a fan of apple related software. I had a ton of .heic format photos that needed to be converted to .JPG file because the program on my PC would not except HEIC files. After hours of research I came across a couple programs. I downloaded one and it did not recognize the HEIC files. Then I came across iMyFone HEIC Converter. I selected the heic photos on my PC and dragged them to iMyFone and with in a few minutes all my HEIC files were converted. Thanks for creating a great free program.

  • By Jerome 2018-04-14

    I need a good software to convert HEIC photos to JPG format. Because the images I took with iPhone cannot be opened on my computer after I upgrade my iPhone to iOS 11. iMyFone HEIC Converter solve my problem. Thanks.

  • By Enrique 2018-04-13

    Good

  • By David 2018-04-06

    I know there are some online free HEIC converters, but I cannot make sure whether they will keep my photos. iMyFone Free HEIC Converter manages to convert HEIC images to JPG very quickly. It\'s safe and fast!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch