As you continue using your iPhone to make calls, there is every tendency that your call history will continue to be stored on your device. This will lead to some other implications. For example, continuous storage of thousands of call histories will start consuming too much iOS 13/12/11 space which tends to start slowing it done due to lack of storage space. In addition, there is also a privacy concern as someone could monitor who you call or not call which in itself does not help keep your privacy.
Deleting Call History from iOS 13/12/11 By Simple Means
There are ways you can use to delete your iPhone call history. But is a simple deletion, we mean just deleting your call history through the Delete button, enough for all? Can we view iPhone deleted call histories, even recover them?
These are important questions and in reality the answer is that simple deletion is not enough because iOS 13/12/11 iPhone call histories deleted through this means can be recovered again with data recovery tools. This does not even bode well for your privacy concerns because it means your call history can be seen even after you have deleted them.
iMyFone Umate Pro offers you an efficient way to free up iDevice space and protect privacy on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch.
Feature 1 One Click to Free Up Space
This allows you to release space just by one click. It has five powerful options: clean up junk files, erase temporary files, compress photos lossless or backup and delete the photos, delete large files and Remove unused apps.
With over 25 analysis technology, you can securely delete these useless data, free up tons of space and speed up your iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch!
Feature 2 Erase All Data
This option will delete everything on your iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch. The data will be wiped out totally and everything stored on the device will be gone once you select this option.
Feature 3 Erase Deleted Files
Erase deleted files can make sure that the files you previously deleted are no longer accessible or recoverable. If you want to ensure previously deleted data is unrecoverable, then this option will suits you.
Feature 4 Erase Private Data
This option will scan and find all your existing private files. With this, you can select any of the files or select all of them and delete them as you wish and remember this will be unrecoverable by any recovery software.