( Reviewed by 178 Users)
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

         

2016-07-29 10:41:12

My iPhone boots to the Apple logo and turn back of again and this software saved it. I can access the data on it now.

By Overett

         

2016-07-28 15:38:41

dobry

By Malik

         

2016-07-27 20:26:38

this program is useful. and now my iphone 5s starts.

By Vissle

         

2016-07-26 11:40:21

at the beginning I was not sure how to use the standard mode and advanced mode. But the customer service explained the difference between them and finally my iphone 5S started again.

By Hannah

         

2016-07-25 20:41:31

White screen on iPhone 6 plus last for one week and thanks to this program I can use it again.

By Lewis

         

2016-07-22 18:43:46

The interface of this app is simple, but its function is powerful. My iPad mini 2 looped in recovery modes for several days and the app fixed it.

By Brad Farage

       

2016-07-21 19:56:35

Recently my iPhone was doing weird things and stuck at white screen. I thought i would lose all my stuff on iPhone. Thankfully this software was there to help me.

By Jackie Marsh

         

2016-07-21 19:56:15

I never thought imyfone ios system recovery will give me so much. Now my iPhone 6S is running smoothly as before and all the issues are solved. Thanks very much!!

By Martha

1 16 17 18

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

top icon