iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac
iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac
         
( Reviewed by 146 )
  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 starts! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

         

2017-08-17 14:53:50

I never know there are so many fragments in my iPhone before using your software. It\'s amazing!

By Greg

         

2017-08-14 22:17:49

I really like its function to erase third-party app.

By Hilton

         

2017-08-08 19:20:07

I love \"erase private data\" mode best, it scans out much data and I can preview them before erasing. Good software!

By Mark

         

2017-08-04 14:17:59

My friend bought it to me. I had some trouble, but the technical support helped me to figure it out.

By Laurent

         

2017-08-03 18:36:24

It did a good job to erase all my data permanently before selling my iPhone 5, many thanks.

By Lander

         

2017-08-01 16:33:52

It scaned out my deleted WeChat messages, good software.

By Aric

         

2017-07-30 16:29:26

It did a good job to erase all my data permanently before selling my iPhone 5, many thanks.

By Lander

         

2017-07-28 13:21:35

I used it to permanently delete so many files that I deleted by hand.

By Hardy

         

2017-07-26 21:58:36

Very efficient customer support.

By Angelo

         

2017-07-26 13:15:39

I really don\'t know any computer technology, but I can use the software, it\'s easy.

By Linda

1 2 3 15

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back for Mac

iMyFone D-Back for Mac

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port for Mac

iMyFone D-Port for Mac

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Fix iOS Issues

iOS System Recovery for Mac

iOS System Recovery for Mac

Fix various iOS issues, such as iPhone stuck in recovery mode, Apple logo, black screen and more.

Try It Free

Try It Free