iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac
iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac
         
( Reviewed by 135 )
  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 starts! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

         

2017-07-19 14:17:53

It can help me to factory reset my old iPhone 4 even though I forgot the password. Amazing!

By Brittany

         

2017-07-06 07:45:38

Wow, amazing, lots of fragments of Line, Facebook, Chrome was found!

By Ivan

         

2017-06-29 17:47:32

My husband purchased this for me before I sold my iPhone 4s. Lovely tool

By Abigail

         

2017-06-22 15:03:31

I love its feature to erase WhatsApp data, I used Safeeraser before which doesn\'t have this function.

By Dylan

         

2017-06-14 22:54:49

I purchased this eraser to permanently delete some private data from my iPhone. It found me a lots of previously deleted data. I can successfully removed them.

By Ardith

         

2017-06-09 11:12:14

I need to say, I like this tool.

By Wiley

         

2017-05-31 04:13:10

Hi, thanks a lot for helping me to registering the software. I\'m old and not quite understand computer. But I also found this eraser easy to use.

By Jadrien

         

2017-05-24 07:11:01

I love this tool a lot. I helped to permanently erase the WeChat messages

By Samuel

         

2017-05-18 17:47:06

I really like this tool, for the erasure of WhatsApp.

By Hadley

         

2017-05-15 19:29:12

I love third party erasing function. It helped a lot. Thanks.

By serena

1 2 3 14

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back for Mac

iMyFone D-Back for Mac

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port for Mac

iMyFone D-Port for Mac

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Fix iOS Issues

iOS System Recovery for Mac

iOS System Recovery for Mac

Fix various iOS issues, such as iPhone stuck in recovery mode, Apple logo, black screen and more.

Try It Free

Try It Free