iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac
iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac
         
( Reviewed by 238 )
  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

         

2018-05-24 13:27:59

A friend told me your software, I tried and felt it was just what I want. Today I purchase the full version, and find that I can use it in my whole life, so nice!

By Nicholas

         

2018-05-23 19:13:57

Umate Pro program is really helpful.

By Sean

         

2018-05-20 15:44:24

My customers send 3 iPhones and 3 iPads to my repair shop for erasing all data. I tried many erasing tools, but only Umate Pro works best. Thanks!!

By David

         

2018-05-20 09:38:23

I used this tool to erase private fragments created by WhatsApp, Twitter, Instagram, etc. I use these Apps frequently and of course they create a lots of junk files on my iPhone. I cleaned them all to get more space on my iPhone 8. 10 Likes to Umate Pro!!!

By Quincy

         

2018-05-17 23:12:50

Thank you, great program and perfect support...

By Sotiri

         

2018-05-16 08:16:40

Give my best review to your guys, love it so much!( •̀ .̫ •́ )✧

By Eileen

         

2018-05-14 14:50:01

It's a great choice to have a try of this software. You know what? It not only can free up space, but also can selectively erase your unwanted data. The most recommended feature is that the data erased by it cannot be recovered. So cool!

By Filiz

         

2018-05-12 17:20:45

This program helps me save a lot of space! Thanks a lot.

By Tina

         

2018-05-12 10:30:45

This tool enable me to delete apps in bulk. I like it.

By Lyndon

         

2018-05-11 12:13:49

よくできました!

By hikaru

1 2 3 24

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate for Mac

iMyFone TunesMate for Mac

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port for Mac

iMyFone D-Port for Mac

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back for Mac

iMyFone D-Back for Mac

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free