iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac
iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac
         
( Reviewed by 260 )
  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

         

2018-07-13 15:36:13

I never expected the software worked so perfect for my iPhone 4s. I thought my iPhone is too old.

By Jesus

         

2018-07-11 16:32:28

Just what I have been looking for to completely remove photos. Very EASY to use! I will share this on FB!

By Tony

         

2018-07-08 22:38:32

It works great on my Mac, never thought it could be so cool~~~

By RAJA

         

2018-07-06 18:04:08

I recommend everyone to have a try of this software, as you will never know there are so many hidden files that eat your storage.

By Jason

         

2018-07-02 19:12:04

Excellent software!

By Michal

         

2018-06-30 09:43:25

Good. It ran smoothly to erase my iPad

By sonya

         

2018-06-22 17:22:51

Honestly I'm impressed. So fast and easy to erase all data when compared with the other methods, highly recommended!

By Weir

         

2018-06-21 04:12:46

I need to erase all of my photos and messages, but don't want to lost other data. iMyFone Umate Pro is just what I need, thanks for your good software.

By hocine

         

2018-06-19 05:59:33

Powerful software! I love the function of Photo Compress. Now I don't worry about short of storage space while keeping all photos on my iPhone.

By Morton

         

2018-06-18 18:33:12

This is just what i want, i don\'t want anyone else get my personal infos. This helps.

By Manuchi

1 2 3 26

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate for Mac

iMyFone TunesMate for Mac

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port for Mac

iMyFone D-Port for Mac

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back for Mac

iMyFone D-Back for Mac

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free