Product Reviews

          Reviews (114)
ADD YOUR REVIEW
       

2017-03-21 15:42:05

Wanted to erase my old iPhone, so that I can give it to my sister. Downloaded your Trail version and it said that I haven\'t got the registration code. However, the 1-click function is useful.

by Caden

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-20 15:44:42

Purchased both D-Back and Umate Pro, Umate Pro is worth to pay. I would share your software with my friends.

by Logan

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-14 20:08:55

I\'m not quite sure how to use it on my Mac Book, but I like your Support. So, Five stars for your kindly service!

by Caroline

Was this review helpful?

0 0
       

2017-03-13 20:07:06

I would like to give you a five stars, when your software can be ran on my iPad or iPhone. Will you?

by Samantha

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-09 17:53:44

Acknowledged iMyFone from my friend, and I decide to purchase one for my grandmother, since it\'s quite easy to use.

by Lila

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-09 14:55:54

Thank you for your support team to solve my problem. You are so friendly.

by Maria

Was this review helpful?

0 0
       

2017-03-07 12:52:58

Thanks to iMyFone Support Team, now I connect with my iPad successfully.

by Layla

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-07 11:55:31

I purchased the wrong version! What I need is Pro for Win, can I exchanged it to Win?

by Avery

Was this review helpful?

0 0
       

2017-03-04 19:23:45

why umate pro is more expensive than umate? any difference?

by Olivia

iMyfone replied: Hi, Olivia, Umate Pro has the function of permanently erasing iOS data while Umate do just a simple deletion.

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-02-22 09:13:12

Finally, it supports to permanently delete WeChat. I waited for it so long.

by Theodore

Was this review helpful?

0 0

Tell us what you think
Create your review for iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac

Code: Refresh

norton mcafee