top icon
         
( Reviewed by 486 Users)
  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

         

2019-08-01 21:09:49

May i know, i have buy an ipad air & ipad pro from online, but they didnt erase all the data, keep prompted ask icloud account to unlock it. May this software solving these problems?

By Blacknite

         

2019-07-27 20:12:47

im happy

By cindy

         

2019-07-16 18:18:32

Thank you for iMyFone support team. I appreciated a lot for your help

By Claus Alver

         

2019-07-15 12:00:39

Hi I need this software actived

By Domingos Martins

         

2019-07-14 14:54:35

I wan to unlock my iphone (earlier than 6 version), which is locked with a iphone is disabled connect to itune. I still want to preserve my data inside the phone, especially those messages on whatsapp & sms. I didn\'t backup my phone. Possible?

By Irene

         

2019-07-13 16:41:31

My bf is threatening me to read all the deleted messages on WhatsApp. I don鈥檛 know how he would do it, but is any ways I can protect myself from hacking into my WhatsApp?

By Ginta

iMyFone replied: Hi Ginta, Umate Pro can help you to permanently erase data from WhatsApp.

         

2019-07-02 17:33:32

delete icloud account

By sanjib karki

         

2019-06-13 18:02:55

The gentleman wrote to you regarding removal of iCloud account below from an iPhone 6. I am also requesting the same information: Would you please assist me with this. I have heard such great things about you and your company. Thank you in advance Hi aristide, thank you for you trust. We\'re sorry to tell you this software cannot restore a phone locked on iCloud activation. Has the iPhone already set up? If so, there is a way to remove iCloud account from the iPhone. 2018-11-09 12:55:37 Thank you! It worked very well By Kevin

By tTJones

iMyFone replied: Hi Kevin, our customer support has contacted you via email. Please check your mailbox.

         

2019-05-20 22:30:26

Good,very good.

By Fzj110

         

2019-04-25 10:30:16

I have a question with this software. But have a couple questions first. This only deletes backups so you can\'t get them back and won\'t delete what\'s on your phone now? Also If I want to only hand select what I delete is that possible? Do you have to delete the whole conversation or can you pick what individual texts you want to erase?

By Sam

iMyFone replied: Hi Sam, iMyFone Umate Pro will help you to permanently delete data from your phone. It's possible to hand select what you delete. You can delete the whole conversation or pick some individual texts to erase.

1 2 3 4 49

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

captcha Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Download Now

Download Now

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now