( Reviewed by 53 )
  • Definitely what I needed
  • A very useful tool!
  • Nice work!
  • Works perfectly!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iTransor Lite

Note: iMyFone iTransor Lite is renamed from iMyFone D-Port.

         

2018-08-28 06:39:14

WhatsApp

By Maria

         

2018-03-29 01:57:56

Active iPad mini

By Epherm

iMyFone replied: Hi, if you have problems activating your iPad mini, please contact support@imyfone.com for professional support. Thank you for your interest.

         

2018-03-03 01:33:17

7YN6LDL5X785PLBZYXUZXHE

By manuel sriol

         

2018-02-01 07:17:19

Setup my apple id

By Epherm

         

2018-01-19 11:36:02

goooooooooooood !!!

By tan xinxi

         

2017-12-23 23:42:00

Nice application. Strongly recommended if you have the need to selectively restore your data from backup files.

By Luther Masias

         

2017-12-23 23:39:05

Activists this iPad mini i forgot Apple ID serial number F7PMX3QJF196

By Epherm

iMyFone replied: Hi Friend, for technical questions, we have a technical support team to help you out. Kindly please contact support@imyfone.com for detailed instruction.

         

2017-11-27 22:54:54

excellent

By alfredo

         

2017-11-18 04:36:49

I bought the program to export a Kik conversation and the program did work. Now I have printed the Kik conversation. Nice work imyfone!

By David M. S.

         

2017-11-15 10:03:31

This is a great data exporter! Although I upgraded my iPad to iOS 11, it still worked well. No need to worry about data loss anymore.

By Theodore

1 2 3 4 6

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iTransor Lite

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

top icon