( Reviewed by 48 Users)
  • Definitely what I needed
  • A very useful tool!
  • Nice work!
  • Works perfectly!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iTransor Lite

Note: iMyFone iTransor Lite is renamed from iMyFone D-Port.

         

2017-11-18 04:36:49

I bought the program to export a Kik conversation and the program did work. Now I have printed the Kik conversation. Nice work imyfone!

By David M. S.

         

2017-11-15 10:03:31

This is a great data exporter! Although I upgraded my iPad to iOS 11, it still worked well. No need to worry about data loss anymore.

By Theodore

         

2017-11-04 02:06:31

lis sont bien

By smaoun

         

2017-11-03 22:31:20

Cvhhj

By shady

         

2017-11-03 22:31:19

Cvhhj

By shady

         

2017-11-03 07:43:41

wow that\'s all I needed

By omar

         

2017-11-03 06:45:24

I want review

By shady

         

2017-11-01 03:50:05

iTunes will not recognize my iPhone therefor I cannot back up my old iPhone 6…..but the program helped me to back up and export…..

By Jessie Marden

         

2017-10-12 20:53:01

It will be better if it can transfer data back to my iPhone `````````````````

By Emily Ho

         

2017-09-24 13:00:28

Excellent program! I was skeptical at first, but the demo worked well, and the full version does everything it claims it can. There is still an unresolved issue, described in a previous comment about there being no names in Whatsapp group chats. Aside from that, this program preserves everything immaculately, right down to the EXIF data and time stamps of photos from years ago. All of my text messages from the day I got my phone are saved in a html file that displays exactly like an iPhone conversation. It\'s exactly what I needed. Highly recommended.

By Troy

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iTransor Lite

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

top icon