( Reviewed by 53 )
  • Definitely what I needed
  • A very useful tool!
  • Nice work!
  • Works perfectly!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iTransor Lite

Note: iMyFone iTransor Lite is renamed from iMyFone D-Port.

         

2017-11-04 02:06:31

lis sont bien

By smaoun

         

2017-11-03 22:31:20

Cvhhj

By shady

         

2017-11-03 22:31:19

Cvhhj

By shady

         

2017-11-03 07:43:41

wow that\'s all I needed

By omar

         

2017-11-03 06:45:24

I want review

By shady

         

2017-11-01 03:50:05

iTunes will not recognize my iPhone therefor I cannot back up my old iPhone 6…..but the program helped me to back up and export…..

By Jessie Marden

         

2017-10-12 20:53:01

It will be better if it can transfer data back to my iPhone `````````````````

By Emily Ho

         

2017-09-24 13:00:28

Excellent program! I was skeptical at first, but the demo worked well, and the full version does everything it claims it can. There is still an unresolved issue, described in a previous comment about there being no names in Whatsapp group chats. Aside from that, this program preserves everything immaculately, right down to the EXIF data and time stamps of photos from years ago. All of my text messages from the day I got my phone are saved in a html file that displays exactly like an iPhone conversation. It\'s exactly what I needed. Highly recommended.

By Troy

 

2017-08-22 01:01:54

The free trial can back up WhatsApp and messages. Nice. And I can view the messages in my backup. But only on the full version all options work - one has to purchase the product to extract data from backups.

By iPhone customer

   

2017-07-07 19:34:43

Also, es exportiert alles, offenbar.

By Peter Zehetner

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iTransor Lite

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

top icon