( Reviewed by 1212 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2015-11-10 11:40:52

I lost all my contact after updating to iOS9.1. All my contacts are important business clients. I downloaded this program and it did found my contacts. Good job!

By Daniel

         

2015-11-04 09:33:20

Well, It is superior than any other data recovery tool I\'ve tried. It\'s easy to use.

By Sidney

         

2015-11-03 18:59:33

Effectively recovered my deleted messages back. Good.

By Lucas

         

2015-11-02 19:54:43

Free things always bring happniess:)

By Joy

         

2015-10-28 20:33:53

It is a professional software designed to recover data. I retrived the photos which was deleted by mistake. Wonderful!

By Chuck Nelson

         

2015-10-27 18:16:38

i never thought there would be a software that can recover my lost photos, wonderful!

By Scott

         

2015-10-27 16:01:55

Excellent software. I found my deleted messages.

By Lydia

         

2015-10-26 19:00:06

recover my deleted emails with the help of iMyfone data recovery for iPhone. thank you.

By Kim

         

2015-10-23 17:56:25

last week, i deleted all the photos in my iphone by accident. i tried this tool to get my photos back,and it worked,i am very excited.

By Stanley

         

2015-10-22 17:52:55

the messages that i deleted several months ago now are coming back, for i am really urgent to refer to, thank god!

By Klarissa

1 100 101 102 103 104 122

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer WhatsApp between Android and iPhone, back up WhatsApp on iPhone/Android, and restore WhatsApp backup to iPhone/Android.

Download Now