( Reviewed by 1144 Users)
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2016-01-12 18:47:06

Este software pode realmente recuperar os dados perdidos.

By Francisco

         

2016-01-12 09:26:42

I deleted my WeChat history for it took up too much space on my 5s. Then I tragically found I needed some photos my friends sent me in past chat history...iMyfone D-Back was helpful while I was trying to get these photos back.

By Kristen Jameson

         

2016-01-11 23:52:26

I have iPhone 6 with iOS 9.1. I lost all my data when updated iOS 8.3 to 9.0 and this program got my important data back.

By Chunk Lee

         

2016-01-11 17:28:37

It's really a practical tool. It recovered my deleted photos from iPhone 6 Plus quickly. So amazing.

By Danny Turkel

         

2016-01-11 14:01:39

Lost my iPhone last week and I found this software. It helped me get back my contacts, messages and other data. Not bad.

By Jamie Giggs

         

2016-01-08 15:25:01

I downloaded the trial version to confirm whether the app could find my deleted Skype messages and it worked. useful.

By Ryan Redmond

       

2016-01-08 09:43:30

It let me select photos to recover from backup, I don't need to recover all the pics from backup that impressed me very much. But I really hate the color of the interface. Blue is out of fashion.

By fancy

       

2016-01-07 23:35:28

If you ask me, on a personal note I would say that iMyfone D-Back is amazing and that I have never seen anything like this before. It's a must have for all iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch users.

By Gyandeep Kaushal

         

2016-01-07 20:35:49

I am very lucky to buy this software for getting my lost contacts from iPhone back. It is very easy to use with directive interface.

By Megan Pope

         

2016-01-07 11:16:42

I accidently deleted all my reminders which included my to-do list for the whole January! And I didn't back it up to anywhere! Fortunately I searched on the internet and found the program. It regained all my reminders! But here is my suggestion: could you improve this program to recover data to iPhone directly? I think that will be better. Anyway, it performed good in finding my reminders.

By Stella

1 100 101 102 103 104 115

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp

Download Now

Download Now

top icon