( Reviewed by 1212 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2015-10-07 17:29:20

I forgot my iPhone's passcodes... but this software helped me restore my files!!!

By Alloyde Chris

         

2015-10-06 11:03:49

Thank you for retrieving my lost data. Can\'t stand my iPhone 5 running slow and reset it to factory default setting but lost a lot of data and files. Maybe I need your space saver product as well. LOL

By Tony S.

         

2015-10-04 20:09:58

find my all data back.thanks imyfone!

By D.Wong

         

2015-10-03 10:45:54

Excellent! It\'s easy to use and recover my lost WhatsApp chats. A user-friendly program.

By Bernard

         

2015-10-02 08:52:45

Recover my important message!thank you

By dean

         

2015-10-01 21:22:00

I almost gave up on finding my deleted videos. This software recovers them all! Perfect.

By Michael

         

2015-10-01 12:33:38

Retrieved deleted WhatsApp chat history yesterday. Helpful software indeed.

By Kidd

         

2015-09-30 15:09:38

Contact lost by unknown reason and with this software I can retrieve them easily...Thank you

By Emma

         

2015-09-30 08:56:39

Recover all my deleted photos in my iPad. Good job!

By Ginna

         

2015-09-29 21:12:56

Saved all my lost files!!!

By Penny92

1 103 104 105 106 107 122

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer WhatsApp between Android and iPhone, back up WhatsApp on iPhone/Android, and restore WhatsApp backup to iPhone/Android.

Download Now

Download Now