( Reviewed by 1216 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2015-09-11 13:33:37

Simple yet powerful and efficient.

By Octavius5

         

2015-09-10 10:53:19

It worked.

By Wilfred

         

2015-09-09 16:00:18

update to ios 8.4.1 , my wifi conneted failed and then my photos all gone. i used iMyfone tool and got all my family photos back. Thanks.

By Camilla3o

         

2015-09-08 11:24:57

At least, i should say their customer service is really nice. I made an order repeatedly, they contact me without delay and helped cancel wrong order. Also, this software worked very fast to restored my iPhone 5s notes. Good service, great software!

By Desi7d

         

2015-09-07 14:58:28

This app is really fantastic. I was shocked with its features. Great app

By Katja

         

2015-09-07 11:42:16

Downloaded this from soft32, and found this software is quite useful, so I bought it.

By Elisabeth

         

2015-09-06 11:37:55

Good! Very helpful. Guess it can also help me to recover my important data from my iPhone in the future, as I was told that I am too careless!

By Aliz茅e

         

2015-09-02 10:04:52

Wonderful! Retrieved my deleted note with few minutes.

By Zoey

         

2015-09-01 15:00:20

Cheaper than other recovery software, saved a lot! Thank you

By LilyCons

         

2015-09-01 13:25:42

So far, i only used it to recover my photos, and succeeded.

By Lauretta

1 106 107 108 109 110 122

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer WhatsApp between Android and iPhone, back up WhatsApp on iPhone/Android, and restore WhatsApp backup to iPhone/Android.

Download Now

Download Now

top icon