( Reviewed by 1212 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2015-09-07 14:58:28

This app is really fantastic. I was shocked with its features. Great app

By Katja

         

2015-09-07 11:42:16

Downloaded this from soft32, and found this software is quite useful, so I bought it.

By Elisabeth

         

2015-09-06 11:37:55

Good! Very helpful. Guess it can also help me to recover my important data from my iPhone in the future, as I was told that I am too careless!

By Alizée

         

2015-09-02 10:04:52

Wonderful! Retrieved my deleted note with few minutes.

By Zoey

         

2015-09-01 15:00:20

Cheaper than other recovery software, saved a lot! Thank you

By LilyCons

         

2015-09-01 13:25:42

So far, i only used it to recover my photos, and succeeded.

By Lauretta

         

2015-08-31 20:19:03

Very easy to use. It helped me to get lost whatsapp messages. Good.

By Wadds

         

2015-08-31 16:16:07

So fast! Restored my contacts even in some seconds!

By Marshall

       

2015-08-28 18:04:55

get my lost important messages back!

By Sanjeev

       

2015-08-28 11:29:41

It recovered my messages but can\'t recover my facebook messenger. Hope this software will make it someday.

By DDaniel511

1 106 107 108 109 110 122

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer WhatsApp between Android and iPhone, back up WhatsApp on iPhone/Android, and restore WhatsApp backup to iPhone/Android.

Download Now

Download Now