( Reviewed by 1212 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2015-08-28 09:19:42

So surprised! All the data are restored, thank you very much for this software! It is convenient and easy to use! Nice working program.

By Cynthia

       

2015-08-28 07:10:27

good 5 istar

By hussain

         

2015-08-27 21:14:34

Amazing app! Thank you so much!!!

By Gregg Krasnoff

       

2015-08-27 16:21:01

Good

By BigJim12138

       

2015-08-27 10:03:35

Recovered my needed data from my iPhone 5 which lost weeks ago. Tks!

By Kassandra

       

2015-08-26 11:43:38

Restaurée rapidement l\'iPhone 6 SMS. Merci !

By Célestine

         

2015-08-26 09:41:31

It helped me recover all contacts and media files from my iphone device. Thank you so much, iMyfone!!

By Valdemar Sachi

         

2015-08-25 16:42:55

Casually get to know this software. It really does like what it says~~~Amazing!!!

By Russell Thompson

         

2015-08-25 16:24:56

Easy-to-use... Love it

By Archie

       

2015-08-25 15:47:34

EXCELENTE software!!! I lost my messages on my whatsapp but with you I recovered all. Thank you.

By Rafael Tran

1 107 108 109 110 111 122

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer WhatsApp between Android and iPhone, back up WhatsApp on iPhone/Android, and restore WhatsApp backup to iPhone/Android.

Download Now