( Reviewed by 1163 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2019-04-29 15:36:30

Hello, may I ask if the account number can be used on any computer or a fixed computer after the purchase of the software?

By pengtao

iMyFone replied: Hi, could you please tell us what account number you're talking about? Please contact support@imyfone.com and we will offer detailed suggestions via Email.

       

2019-04-20 00:35:41

if my iphone reset and i didn\'t back up my pictures and videos on iCloud or iTunes can I still recover them with this app ?

By angwl

iMyFone replied: Hi, if you do not have any backups, we suggest you download the free trial version to try the "Recover from iOS Device" function.

       

2019-04-20 00:35:39

if my iphone reset and i didn\'t back up my pictures and videos on iCloud or iTunes can I still recover them with this app ?

By angwl

iMyFone replied: Hi, if you do not have any backup files, we suggest you download the free trial version of D-Back and use the "Recover from iOS Device" function to have a check.

         

2019-04-17 22:48:25

Very efficient and it works

By Aaron Chang

 

2019-04-14 15:22:53

It\'s ok

By Gu

         

2019-04-13 09:52:10

Did a great job of recovering my deleted contacts and storing them on my laptop.

By Charlie Andrews

         

2019-04-13 03:10:58

good

By magdy saleh

         

2019-04-09 07:25:35

請問 LINE完全delete還可以恢復嗎?

By 運一 詹

iMyFone replied: 您好, 我們建議您先下載免費的試用版,來確認是否可以找回您需要的數據。

         

2019-04-07 21:51:54

i have my private photo on my photovalut app .now its not there , it wolud be recover by this app???

By dharanidharan

iMyFone replied: Hi, we suggest you download the free trial version to have a quick check.

         

2019-04-01 19:12:19

Many of my contacts suddenly disappeared and I don\'t know why. Can iMyFone D-Back help? Thanks!

By Janet Fung

iMyFone replied: Hi, we suggest you download the free trial version of D-Back to have a quick check.

1 2 3 4 5 117

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free