( Reviewed by 1149 Users)
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2020-04-16 14:44:37

It works. For someone who wants to recover deleted images or videos, it is the best. I purchased it last week, and it helped me to find my images back. I tried the trial version, and it did display my missing pictures after the scan, so I purchased it. Glad that it works! Thank you!

By Ben

         

2020-04-14 19:15:11

Having been using this software for a year now. It is a reliable way to keep my data safe because it\'s unpredictable when your data would get deleted by accident. Needless to say how it works well, everyone would know after trying it. But sometimes some bugs also occur. Hope this software will be upgraded better.

By David

         

2020-04-14 19:11:48

Last week I found all my pictures lost, that was a huge disaster for me because I took many pictures for my GF before, and if she knew that, she would kill me... It\'s D-Back helped me to find all of them back. But the whole process took a long time because I didn\'t know how to use it until I saw the guide..

By Rayna

         

2020-04-13 18:38:41

Honestly, this is the second recovery app I\'ve tried. The first one just not worked for my iPad. But iMyFone D-Back truly got the job done nicely. What I want to retrieve were the texts that contained some important information, I just couldn\'t find them on my iPad somehow. And what\'s the worst was, I had no backup of those texts. You know it can be a disaster for a person that losses something important. But thankfully, D-Back did what it advertised.

By Sara

         

2020-04-13 18:30:55

Thanks for the help of this program, I\'ve found my deleted picture back... I\'m fortunate because after I accidentally deleted them, I immediately searched for ways to retrieve them. If anyone of you lost some important data, you\'d better try to recover asap. It was very easy to recover them via this software, the instructions are very clear, I\'m not a tech expert. It just took me a few minutes to get my deleted photos back!

By Addy

         

2020-04-12 21:37:54

我之前有買過家庭版但是 認證碼不能用了。 iMyFone D-Back for Mac - Family License Cleverbridge ref no. 127841865

By Alex Ho Rong Fu

         

2020-03-20 13:31:12

ใช้งานง้าย

By Tuang

         

2020-03-16 07:45:25

Good

By Mo7md

       

2020-03-13 19:12:12

Good

By Brian

         

2020-03-07 05:22:49

Muy bueno

By Tommy Ramirez

1 2 3 4 5 115

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp

Download Now

Download Now

top icon