( Reviewed by 1212 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2019-08-16 05:32:10

Imyfone

By Luzinete

   

2019-08-14 03:41:12

Can I use the free trial to see if I can get deleted videos back out of my phone internal memory from 2 months ago?

By Aaaawb

iMyFone replied: Hi Aaaawb, Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, the free trial version comes with a preview function. Generally, what the free trial version can find is what the full version can recover and vice versa. If the free trial version cannot find the data you need, then I’m afraid that the full version cannot help, either.

         

2019-08-09 19:17:22

good

By yousef

         

2019-08-05 22:37:14

How to import recovered data from ITunes to Android? Is it possible?

By Wil Bezuidenhout

iMyFone replied: Hi, what kind of data do you want to transfer? Please contact support@imyfone.com and we will offer solutions according to your situation.

   

2019-08-04 18:33:04

Good but I have a chrome computer

By Rosa

         

2019-08-01 03:55:54

i need to recover photos that were deleted from my trash

By narayane

iMyFone replied: Hi, according to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device.

     

2019-07-31 22:53:27

Can i save all of the pictures on my broken iphone SE with this program? It doesnt turn on.

By Elizabeth Penas

iMyFone replied: Hi Elizabeth, according to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can save all of the pictures on your broken iPhone SE.

         

2019-07-30 12:19:36

It works! I have reset my phone 2 times trying to retrieve this stuff... Thank you!

By Chels

         

2019-07-29 21:07:20

Bassword of apple ID

By Ebtisam Elbishi

 

2019-07-28 01:54:58

This app crashed all the time and tech support helped to resolve the issues

By Dimond

1 2 3 4 5 122

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer WhatsApp between Android and iPhone, back up WhatsApp on iPhone/Android, and restore WhatsApp backup to iPhone/Android.

Download Now

Download Now