( Reviewed by 1189 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2019-06-06 00:21:03

photos

By Niniko

         

2019-05-24 22:59:37

very good

By prasit detritnarong

         

2019-05-20 13:05:32

backup chatting from whatsapp

By sameer

         

2019-05-19 04:09:12

good

By MAJED

         

2019-05-18 06:49:39

will it retrieve a lost voice memo?

By Anthony Watson

iMyFone replied: Hi, we suggest you download the free trial version to have a quick check.

         

2019-05-09 06:08:55

best

By suraj

         

2019-04-29 23:50:31

Good

By 3ooN

         

2019-04-29 15:36:30

Hello, may I ask if the account number can be used on any computer or a fixed computer after the purchase of the software?

By pengtao

iMyFone replied: Hi, could you please tell us what account number you're talking about? Please contact support@imyfone.com and we will offer detailed suggestions via Email.

       

2019-04-20 00:35:41

if my iphone reset and i didn\'t back up my pictures and videos on iCloud or iTunes can I still recover them with this app ?

By angwl

iMyFone replied: Hi, if you do not have any backups, we suggest you download the free trial version to try the "Recover from iOS Device" function.

       

2019-04-20 00:35:39

if my iphone reset and i didn\'t back up my pictures and videos on iCloud or iTunes can I still recover them with this app ?

By angwl

iMyFone replied: Hi, if you do not have any backup files, we suggest you download the free trial version of D-Back and use the "Recover from iOS Device" function to have a check.

1 2 3 4 5 6 119

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free