( Reviewed by 1212 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2019-07-24 21:05:56

Delete photos recently recover

By AZIZURREHMAN

         

2019-07-23 18:37:35

Kindly retrieved my documents

By Myrna

         

2019-07-22 18:43:34

can be this product work for more than one device , and if I buy product for ISO 15 can be fit the lower as 12 for example . thanks

By talal

iMyFone replied: Hi, we offer Family Plan and Multi-User Plan for users and you can find more details here: https://www.imyfone.com/iphone-data-recovery/purchase/. Feel free to contact support@imyfone.com if you have other questions.

         

2019-07-20 12:05:20

I want all message in my iphone back

By Asma

iMyFone replied: Hi Asma, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device.

         

2019-07-14 04:27:02

Good

By Georges

         

2019-07-12 06:00:31

good

By majed

         

2019-07-10 03:53:26

good

By zahraa

         

2019-07-06 04:38:57

I cannot recommend this enough!! My phone died one night and I lost all my notes. I download imyfone thinking it was worth a shot and it recover and fixed my whole phone! Couldn’t be more happy. Best $50 I’ve ever spent

By Alison

         

2019-07-03 13:55:13

recovery videos

By edwin

         

2019-06-29 20:42:03

is very good

By Flavia Cisneros

1 2 3 4 5 6 122

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer WhatsApp between Android and iPhone, back up WhatsApp on iPhone/Android, and restore WhatsApp backup to iPhone/Android.

Download Now

Download Now