( Reviewed by 1189 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2019-04-17 22:48:25

Very efficient and it works

By Aaron Chang

 

2019-04-14 15:22:53

It\'s ok

By Gu

         

2019-04-13 09:52:10

Did a great job of recovering my deleted contacts and storing them on my laptop.

By Charlie Andrews

         

2019-04-13 03:10:58

good

By magdy saleh

         

2019-04-09 07:25:35

請問 LINE完全delete還可以恢復嗎?

By 運一 詹

iMyFone replied: 您好, 我們建議您先下載免費的試用版,來確認是否可以找回您需要的數據。

         

2019-04-07 21:51:54

i have my private photo on my photovalut app .now its not there , it wolud be recover by this app???

By dharanidharan

iMyFone replied: Hi, we suggest you download the free trial version to have a quick check.

         

2019-04-01 19:12:19

Many of my contacts suddenly disappeared and I don\'t know why. Can iMyFone D-Back help? Thanks!

By Janet Fung

iMyFone replied: Hi, we suggest you download the free trial version of D-Back to have a quick check.

         

2019-03-20 17:21:56

How can i use this thing? Because my phone never get connected to my laptop and then , the laptop cannot detect the iphone because the iphone is in disabled mode. By the way, i\'ve already sent an email to iMyFone D-Back about this problem. Thank you.

By Nicholas

iMyFone replied: Hi Nicholas, we will offer detailed suggestions via Email. Please keep in touch.

         

2019-03-18 08:00:43

Ok

By Alvaro ferrari

         

2019-03-17 09:58:12

The customer service was excellent. I had a problem and within 24 hours the team at Imyphone got back to me with a solution and were very helpful. Definitely recommend this product. Thank you

By Arkin

1 3 4 5 6 7 119

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free