( Reviewed by 1216 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2019-07-10 03:53:26

good

By zahraa

         

2019-07-06 04:38:57

I cannot recommend this enough!! My phone died one night and I lost all my notes. I download imyfone thinking it was worth a shot and it recover and fixed my whole phone! Couldn鈥檛 be more happy. Best $50 I鈥檝e ever spent

By Alison

         

2019-07-03 13:55:13

recovery videos

By edwin

         

2019-06-29 20:42:03

is very good

By Flavia Cisneros

         

2019-06-23 22:11:46

From facebook

By Richardson Casenave

         

2019-06-23 00:33:28

iPhone

By RathaThai

         

2019-06-18 04:35:15

Hi, I am using I phone 7 , had deleted some files from my I phone permanently. I am searching imyfone d-back in app Store but it鈥檚 not available & instead it鈥檚 coming imyfone transfer Could you please assist.

By Shiva

iMyFone replied: Hi, D-Back is a desktop program, not a mobile application, and as such cannot be installed on an iOS device like an iPhone or iPad. You need to install it on a Windows computer or a Mac. So please go to our official website to get the latest version of D-Back: https://www.imyfone.com/iphone-data-recovery/.

         

2019-06-13 08:06:12

imy fone d back

By Faisal mayo

         

2019-06-10 10:04:13

good

By a b

         

2019-06-07 19:18:08

currently my iphone was become \"iphone disabled connect to itunes\" how to recover my iphone without data losing?

By yit kah way

iMyFone replied: Hi, please download the free trial version to have a quick check. Here is the guide: https://www.imyfone.com/iphone-data-recovery/guide/.

1 3 4 5 6 7 122

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer WhatsApp between Android and iPhone, back up WhatsApp on iPhone/Android, and restore WhatsApp backup to iPhone/Android.

Download Now

Download Now

top icon