Product Reviews

          Reviews (269)
ADD YOUR REVIEW
         

2017-04-20 11:01:08

It helped me remove large app. Free up a lot of space. Thanks

by Damon

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-04-16 16:35:31

Lovely software. The photo compression is useful for me.

by Wiley

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-04-14 15:18:32

Good! Good! Good! Save me almost 2.5 GB space!

by Cula

Was this review helpful?

0 0
       

2017-04-09 14:25:14

Purchased your product and failed to receive the registration code. Would you please send it to my new E- mail address? I have already send you the email about this issue.

by Brayden

iMyfone replied: Hi Brayden. Thank you for your purchase. We checked our email system and found that the license was sent to you successfully. However, we also replied your email with license. Please check your email. Have a good day!

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-04-03 14:27:02

Love your product most, I got the giveaway registration code for my friend, and she said very nice gift! Thank you. Good day.

by Andrew

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-27 14:28:49

The software just do as advertised, very useful. I am appreciate the function of compress and backup, it help me a lot. Lucky.

by Joshua

Was this review helpful?

0 0
     

2017-03-20 15:55:54

Keep saying \"Analysis Failed\", can some body help me?

by Oliver

iMyfone replied: Oliver, pls check if you're using the right USB cable. If still have an problems, pls contact our Support team!

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-17 15:57:14

After purchased your software, I clean up my iPhone every day. It is so good and convenient to use.

by Elijah

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-11 20:16:06

Thanks to your friendly suggestions, I successfully deleted my Safari history, WhatsApp attachments by running your program.

by Sophie

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-11 09:43:11

excellent

by fernando martinez

Was this review helpful?

0 0

Tell us what you think
Create your review for iMyFone Umate for Mac

Code: Refresh

norton mcafee