top icon
         
( Reviewed by 61 Users)
  • Worth the money
  • Change location on my iPhone
  • I can plan my route
  • Easy to use
  • Safe
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo is a top-rated iOS/Android location changer. It is trusted and used by more and more people, and we believe you will love it too!

       

2020-03-20 17:01:51

awesome!!!!

By Danny Fernandez

         

2020-03-19 13:43:59

AnyTo is greate and runs smoothly. Can鈥檛 believe it is so straightforward and easy to use, and I鈥檝e got a good bit of experience with it.

By Max

         

2020-03-19 09:58:50

By using AnyTo, I can change my location to anywhere but without jailbreak my iPhone. This is a really nice app.

By Mark

         

2020-03-18 18:56:46

With AnyTo program, I can make fool to my friends and even family by sharing my wrong location in one click.This is the best location changer that I ever used.

By Andy Clerk

         

2020-03-18 13:30:09

I used to walk 2-3 kms to hatch Pokemon eggs. But when I get the amazing AnyTo software,I can just sit on my counch without going outside to catch eggs. AnyTo does me a great favor.

By Chantelle

         

2020-03-18 11:30:57

The AnyTo app can fake my location to anywhere on the globe. Sharing fantastic sceneries in Instagram is amazing!

By Cara

       

2020-03-17 20:26:50

Thanks to this great location changing app. I am able to catch more Pok茅mon in Pok茅mon Go.

By Veiny

         

2020-03-17 20:24:50

Definitely a good software. AnyTo lets me fake my location so every other app in my iPhone XS believes I am in another continent, but actually I was just walking through the closet.

By Anton

         

2020-03-17 17:19:57

AnyTo has my higheset recommendation! I can now get PokemonGoAnywhere to work after using this location changer to walk around in another city and even in another country.

By Aman

         

2020-03-16 19:13:29

work great with my iPhone! very interesting.

By SSam

1 4 5 6 7

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone AnyTo

captcha Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now