( Reviewed by 28 )
Add My Review

User Reviews of

         

2016-02-19 14:21:09

I downloaded many free songs by this program. And like it.

By Lawrence Elliot

         

2016-02-12 11:54:09

Definitely, people who wanna change their phone but don’t know how to transfer music, like me three days before, should try this. Easy and safe to transfer!

By MassieMC

         

2016-01-29 18:21:19

It is time saving. I transferred 200+ songs to my new phone in 10 minutes.

By Gomer1994

         

2015-12-16 16:15:13

I changed my sumsung to iPhone 6s and this program helped me transfer all my songs successfully. Nice work.

By Barry Walters

         

2015-11-20 09:55:35

I transferred my music from ipod to my itunes. and this software ran good. helpful for me.

By Davis

         

2015-11-16 15:12:50

well, it helped quite a little.

By Isaac86 J

         

2015-11-02 19:24:43

Not bad. I can share my favorite songs with my friends no matter what cellphone they use. Quite convenient.

By Ivan

         

2015-10-29 10:12:36

Easy to use and did exactly what it said it would. Well worth the money.

By Carton

         

2015-09-17 17:05:13

helps a lot.

By Bonnie

         

2015-09-17 09:44:15

Awesome! I can change the music tags and covers at will, which makes me feel good. A personalized music library!

By Yaelle

1 2 3

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free