( Reviewed by 28 )
Add My Review

User Reviews of

         

2016-02-19 14:21:09

I downloaded many free songs by this program. And like it.

By Lawrence Elliot

         

2016-02-12 11:54:09

Definitely, people who wanna change their phone but don’t know how to transfer music, like me three days before, should try this. Easy and safe to transfer!

By MassieMC

         

2016-01-29 18:21:19

It is time saving. I transferred 200+ songs to my new phone in 10 minutes.

By Gomer1994

         

2015-12-16 16:15:13

I changed my sumsung to iPhone 6s and this program helped me transfer all my songs successfully. Nice work.

By Barry Walters

         

2015-11-20 09:55:35

I transferred my music from ipod to my itunes. and this software ran good. helpful for me.

By Davis

         

2015-11-16 15:12:50

well, it helped quite a little.

By Isaac86 J

         

2015-11-02 19:24:43

Not bad. I can share my favorite songs with my friends no matter what cellphone they use. Quite convenient.

By Ivan

         

2015-10-29 10:12:36

Easy to use and did exactly what it said it would. Well worth the money.

By Carton

         

2015-09-17 17:05:13

helps a lot.

By Bonnie

         

2015-09-17 09:44:15

Awesome! I can change the music tags and covers at will, which makes me feel good. A personalized music library!

By Yaelle

1 2 3

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free