J’ai Mis à Jour Mon iPad iOS 12 et Il Me Demande un Code [Résolu]

Mettre à jour votre appareil avec iOS 12 est vivement recommandé pour que vous puissiez profiter pleinement de votre appareil. Malheureusement, vous pouvez vous rendre compte que votre appareil vous demande un code alors que vous n’en avez jamais eu, et vous avez pu essayer des codes et aucun n’a marché. Même après avoir rentré des codes, vous n’arrivez toujours pas à accéder à votre iPad. Alors que faire ? Nous allons vous aider à vous sortir de ce problème.

J’ai Mis à Jour Mon iPad iOS 12 et Il Me Demande un Code ? Supprimer le Verrouillage

Si vous avez mis à jour votre iPad et qu’il vous demande désormais un code que vous ne connaissez pas, vous pouvez le déverrouiller sans mot de passe. Vous vous demandez surement si c’est vraiment possible. Eh bien avec l’aide de iMyFone LockWiper, l’outil de déverrouillage pour iPhone le plus reconnu au monde, vous pouvez facilement supprimer le verrouillage de votre iPad en quelques minutes.

iMyFone LockWiper est un logiciel pour PC ou Mac qui a été testé et prouvé comme étant capable de supprimer des codes, Touch ID, et Face ID sur iPad, iPhones, et iPod Touch. Il a de hauts taux de succès et est considéré comme étant le meilleur outil sur le marché.

Vous Avez Beaucoup d’Avantages avec LockWiper

  • Règle les problèmes après la mise à jour iOS 12, comme un appareil verrouillé, désactivé, avec un écran figé, ou bloqué en mode récupération.
  • Déverrouiller un iPhone sans entrer de mot de passe ou d’Apple ID, en 2 minutes.
  • S’occupe de tous types de verrouillage : code à 4-chiffres/6-chiffres, Face ID et Touch ID, code numérique customisé, code alphanumérique, etc.
  • Marche merveilleusement bien pour déverrouiller un iPhone volé (il existe même une licence professionnelle).
  • Compatible avec iOS 12, iPhone 8/8 Plus et iPhone X ainsi que les versions précédentes.

Téléchargez LockWiper ici Pour Supprimer le Verrouillage de votre iPad Avec iOS 12

Étape 1: Téléchargez, installez et ouvrez le logiciel iMyFone LockWiper sur votre ordinateur et branches votre iPad avec un câble USB. Cliquez sur “Commencer” sur l’écran LockWiper.

Essai GratuitEssai Gratuit

iMyFone LockWiper screenshot

Étape 2: Choisissez l’appareil parmi les options proposes. Puis mettez votre appareil en mode DFU.

iMyFone LockWiper screenshot

Étape 3: Téléchargez le pare-feu adapté à votre iPad. Vous devez faire cela une fois que le logiciel a détecté votre appareil. Vous n’avez qu’à cliquer sur l’onglet Télécharger pour commencer le téléchargement.

iMyFone LockWiper screenshot

Étape 4: Une fois que le pare-feu a été téléchargé, cliquez sur Commencer à Vérifier pour que l’outil vérifie les détails de votre appareil pour s’assurer que le pare-feu est compatible avec votre appareil.

iMyFone LockWiper screenshot

Étape 5: Déverrouillage du code. Pour le faire, clique sur l’onglet Commencer à Déverrouiller dans l’interface une fois que la vérification est terminée.

iMyFone LockWiper screenshot

Étape 6: Avant que l’outil puisse commencer à faire son travail, vous devez entrer 000000 pour confirmer que vous voulez vraiment supprimer le code avec l’outil LockWiper.

Donnez à l’outil quelques minutes pour supprimer le code de votre iPad. LockWiper est un outil qui a été approuvé par beaucoup de sites professionnels de logiciels, comme SOFTPEDIA, download.hr, iOS HACKER, etc. N’hésitez pas à l’essayer !

Vous Aimerez Aussi:
Clé de Série Officielle d'iMyFone LockWiper : Cliquez Ici Pour Économiser de l'Argent >>
Comment Déverrouiller un iPhone SE Gratuitement >>

D’Autres Astuces Que Vous Pouvez Essayer

1 Essayer un Mot de Passe par Défaut

Généralement, la plupart des utilisateurs utilisent des codes comme 123456 ou 000000. Quand vous configurez un nouveau mot de passe, on vous demandera d’abord d’entrer un code par défaut avant d’en choisir un nouveau. Si votre appareil n’avait pas de code avant la mise à jour d’iOS, vous pouvez essayer un code par défaut pour le déverrouiller. Un bon nombre d’utilisateurs ont essayé cette astuce et ça a marché. Donc essayez-la aussi car elle pourra marcher pour vous.

2 Redémarrer l’iPad 3-4 Fois

Vous avez déjà eu un problème avec votre iPhone ou iPad et vous l’avez intuitivement redémarré et cela a réglé votre problème ? Eh bien redémarrer votre iPad ou iPhone est considéré comme une solution basique pour régler des problèmes mineurs de logiciel. Cela veut dire que redémarrer votre appareil pourra surement régler le problème que vous avez. Pour redémarrer votre iPad, faites ce qui suit :

  1. Appuyez et maintenez le bouton Marche/Veille sur votre appareil pendant quelques secondes.
  2. La barre va apparaitre pour que vous glissiez pour éteindre l’appareil.
  3. Une fois que l’écran est devenu noir, attendez quelques secondes puis appuyez une nouvelle fois sur le bouton Marche/Veille.
  4. Relâchez le bouton une fois que vous voyez le logo Apple apparaitre sur l’écran de votre appareil. L’iPad va ensuite se redémarrer.

Reboot iPad

Si l’iPad demande toujours un code, vous pouvez répéter le redémarrage 3-4 fois jusqu’à ce que l’on ne vous demande plus votre code. Cela peut prendre du temps mais ça vaut le coup pour régler votre problème.

3 Forcer le Redémarrage de Votre iPad

Comme l’astuce précédente, redémarrer le redémarrage de votre iPad peut vous aider à régler votre problème de code sur votre appareil. Cette méthode peut régler tout type de bug de problèmes que vous pouvez avoir avec votre iPad. Pour forcer le redémarrage de votre iPad, faites ce qui suit :

  1. Appuyez longuement sur le bouton Home ainsi que sur le bouton Marche/Veille sur votre appareil.
  2. Continuez à appuyer sur les deux boutons jusqu’à ce que vous voyiez le logo Apple sur votre écran.
  3. Relâchez les deux boutons et attendez que l’appareil termine l’opération. Cela peut prendre quelques secondes à se faire.

Force Reboot iPad

Une fois que c’est fait, on vous demandera d’entrer votre code pour relancer votre appareil. Cela se passera si vous utilisez Touch ID pour déverrouiller votre iPad.

Conclusion

Mettre à jour votre iPad ne doit pas vous empêcher d’y accéder en vous demandant un code que vous ne connaissez pas. Vous pouvez facilement supprimer le code de votre iPad en utilisant iMyFone LockWiper, ou essayez d’utiliser une des méthodes mentionnées ci-dessus pour pouvoir continuer à utiliser votre appareil normalement.

Essai GratuitEssai Gratuit

I Updated My iPad iOS 12 and Now It Wants a Passcode [Solved]

iMyFone LockWiper iMyFone LockWiper
imyfone app

Updating your device to iOS 12 is something that is highly recommended for you to continue enjoying using the device as it will obviously speed up your device . Unfortunately, you might update your iPad only for it to ask for a passcode yet it never had in the first place or if it had, you have tried using the passcode but the device does not recognize it. Even after entering all the passcodes, you still cannot access your iPad. What do you do? We are going to help you know what to do and solve this problem.

I Updated My iPad iOS 12 and Now It Wants a Passcode? Remove the Lock

If you update your iPad and thereafter it asks for a passcode that you barely know, you can unlock it without a password. You may be wondering how this is even possible. Well with the help of iMyFone LockWiper, the world’s most trusted iPhone unlocking tool, you can easily remove the screen lock on your iPad in just a few minutes.

iMyFone LockWiper is a PC or Mac program that has been tested and proven to be able to remove passcodes, Touch ID, and Face ID on iPad, iPhones, and iPod Touch. It has the high success rate and is considered the best tool on the market today.

You Can Benefit a Lot from LockWiper

  • Fix iPhone Scree Issues after iOS 12 update, like locked, disabled, frozen screen, or being stuck at recovery mode issue.
  • Unlock iPhone screen without entering password or Apple ID, in 2 minutes.
  • Fully support every type of lock: 4-digit/6-digit passcode, Face ID, and Touch ID, custom numeric code, alphanumeric passcode, etc.
  • Works magically even to unlock stolen iPhone (a business license is especially prepared for business people).
  • Compatible with iOS 12, iPhone 8/8 Plus, and iPhone X and older versions.

Download LockWiper Here to Remove Screen Lock from iOS 12 Updated iPad

Step 1: Download, install and open the iMyFone LockWiper software tool on your computer and link your iPad to the computer via a USB cable. Click “Start” from LockWiper screen.

Windows version    Mac version

iMyFone LockWiper screenshot

Step 2: Choose your device from the provided options. Then put your device in DFU mode.

iMyFone LockWiper screenshot

Step 3: Download the appropriate firmware package for your iPad. You will do this after the program has detected your device. Simply hit the Download tab for the downloading process to start.

iMyFone LockWiper screenshot

Step 4: Once the firmware has been downloaded successfully, click on the Start to Verify tab for the tool to verify the details of your device and to ensure that the firmware package is compatible with your device.

iMyFone LockWiper screenshot

Step 5: Unlock the screen passcode. To do this, hit the Start Unlock tab on the program’s interface once the verification process is complete.

iMyFone LockWiper screenshot

Step 6: Before the tool can start doing its job, you will have to enter 000000 as a confirmation to double confirm that you want to remove the passcode using iMyFone UnlockWiper tool.

Give the tool a few minutes to remove the screen lock on your iPad. LockWiper is proven to be a reliable solution by top IT review media, including SOFTPEDIA, download.hr, iOS HACKER, etc.Take it easy and have a try.

You may like:
iMyFone LockWiper Official Serial Key: Come Here to Save Money >>
How to Unlock iPhone SE for Free >>

Some Other Tips You Can Have a Try

1 Try the Default Password

Ordinarily, most mobile phones use 123456 or 000000 as their default passwords. When you are setting a new passcode, you will be required to enter the default passcode first and then set a new passcode. If your device did not have a passcode in the first place before you updated its iOS, you can use the default passcodes to try and unlock it. A good number of iPhone users have tried using this trick and they reported that it actually worked. So give it a try and maybe it may work for you as well.

2 Reboot iPad for 3-4 Times

Have you ever had a problem with your iPhone or iPad and you instinctively switched it off and back on and the problem was fixed? Well, rebooting your iPad, iPhone or any mobile phone is considered the basic way of fixing minor operational and software issues. This means that if you reboot your device you might fix the passcode issue it might be having. To reboot your iPad, do the following:

  1. Press down the Sleep/Wake button on your device for a couple of seconds.
  2. The slider will appear and you can power off the device by swiping the slider.
  3. After the screen has gone black, wait for a few seconds then hold down the Sleep/Wake button once again to initiate the start process.
  4. Release the button once you see the Apple logo appear on the screen of your device. The iPad will then restart.

Reboot iPad

If the iPad still wants a passcode, you can repeat the reboot process for 3 or 4 times until it no longer asks for the passcode. This can be time-consuming but keep on trying until the problem is fixed.

3 Force Restart Your iPad

Similar to rebooting your iPad, a force restart can also help in fixing the passcode request issue on your device. This method can fix any software glitches or issues you may be having with your iPad. To force restart your iPad do the following:

  1. Long press the Home button as well as the Power button on your device.
  2. Continue pressing the two buttons until you are able to see the Apple logo on your screen.
  3. Release the two buttons and wait for the device to finish the start sequence. This might take a few seconds to complete.

Force Reboot iPad

Once the start sequence is complete, you will be prompted to enter your passcode at startup. This will happen even if you have been using Touch ID to open the iPad.

You may like: How to Force Restart iPhone X/8/7/6s and Earlier >>

Conclusion

Updating your iPad should never prevent you from accessing or using it as you are used it simply because it is asking for a passcode. You can easily remove the passcode on your iPad using an iMyFone LockWiper, or try using the above-mentioned methods to remove the screen lock and continue using your device.

Windows version    Mac version