( Reviewed by 42 )
Add My Review

User Reviews of

         

2017-04-20 12:41:07

I need to know here

By Marlene

         

2016-04-30 23:15:04

obrigado

By juno

         

2016-04-05 14:18:45

My friends who bought imyphone Umate recommended the brand to me and this data recovery tool for android is good, too.

By Furman Anderson

         

2016-02-17 16:02:31

Last week the videos of my grandma’s birthday were deleted by my daughter and my mom was a little unhappy. Finally I found this android recovery tool and get all the eight videos back. Thanks for the excellent work!

By Joelline

         

2016-02-08 17:01:15

The description is right. Pretty easy to use. Finish the whole process in 5 minutes.

By Kurt314

         

2016-01-23 16:33:47

My friend recommended this app to me and it recovered the photos I took during New Year holiday. FYI, my phone is Sumsung GT 9300 and photos were deleted accidently.

By Webb

         

2016-01-15 14:25:00

Good choice for Who lost their data on Android phone.

By Trevon

         

2015-12-30 09:28:18

I accidently deleted whatsapp messages from my girl friend and this app helped me get them back! useful app!

By Finley

         

2015-12-07 17:12:44

the program surprised me! I purchased it for my sumsung, and it worked. Then I remembered my another sony phone lost data for water damage. I just had a try and it worked also! NICE!

By Reece Dellow

         

2015-11-27 13:44:11

Got all the contacts back for my sumsung phone! Saved so much time for me! Goooooooooood!

By Nathan

1 2 3 5

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free