( Reviewed by 42 )
Add My Review

User Reviews of

         

2017-04-20 12:41:07

I need to know here

By Marlene

         

2016-04-30 23:15:04

obrigado

By juno

         

2016-04-05 14:18:45

My friends who bought imyphone Umate recommended the brand to me and this data recovery tool for android is good, too.

By Furman Anderson

         

2016-02-17 16:02:31

Last week the videos of my grandma’s birthday were deleted by my daughter and my mom was a little unhappy. Finally I found this android recovery tool and get all the eight videos back. Thanks for the excellent work!

By Joelline

         

2016-02-08 17:01:15

The description is right. Pretty easy to use. Finish the whole process in 5 minutes.

By Kurt314

         

2016-01-23 16:33:47

My friend recommended this app to me and it recovered the photos I took during New Year holiday. FYI, my phone is Sumsung GT 9300 and photos were deleted accidently.

By Webb

         

2016-01-15 14:25:00

Good choice for Who lost their data on Android phone.

By Trevon

         

2015-12-30 09:28:18

I accidently deleted whatsapp messages from my girl friend and this app helped me get them back! useful app!

By Finley

         

2015-12-07 17:12:44

the program surprised me! I purchased it for my sumsung, and it worked. Then I remembered my another sony phone lost data for water damage. I just had a try and it worked also! NICE!

By Reece Dellow

         

2015-11-27 13:44:11

Got all the contacts back for my sumsung phone! Saved so much time for me! Goooooooooood!

By Nathan

1 2 3 5

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free