Data Recovery for Android

Product Reviews

          Reviews (41)
ADD YOUR REVIEW
         

2016-04-30 23:15:04

obrigado

by juno

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2016-04-05 14:18:45

My friends who bought imyphone Umate recommended the brand to me and this data recovery tool for android is good, too.

by Furman Anderson

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2016-02-17 16:02:31

Last week the videos of my grandma’s birthday were deleted by my daughter and my mom was a little unhappy. Finally I found this android recovery tool and get all the eight videos back. Thanks for the excellent work!

by Joelline

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2016-02-08 17:01:15

The description is right. Pretty easy to use. Finish the whole process in 5 minutes.

by Kurt314

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2016-01-23 16:33:47

My friend recommended this app to me and it recovered the photos I took during New Year holiday. FYI, my phone is Sumsung GT 9300 and photos were deleted accidently.

by Webb

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2016-01-15 14:25:00

Good choice for Who lost their data on Android phone.

by Trevon

Was this review helpful?

2 0
         

2015-12-30 09:28:18

I accidently deleted whatsapp messages from my girl friend and this app helped me get them back! useful app!

by Finley

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2015-12-07 17:12:44

the program surprised me! I purchased it for my sumsung, and it worked. Then I remembered my another sony phone lost data for water damage. I just had a try and it worked also! NICE!

by Reece Dellow

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2015-11-27 13:44:11

Got all the contacts back for my sumsung phone! Saved so much time for me! Goooooooooood!

by Nathan

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2015-11-23 11:49:42

this software really did some useful work! nice!

by Phillip L Ford

Was this review helpful?

0 0

Tell us what you think
Create your review for Data Recovery for Android

Code: Refresh

norton mcafee