الأسئلة الشائعة

سياسة الاسترجاع

رضا العملاء هو دائمًا أهم أولويات iMyFone . فنحن نعمل بجد لقديم تجربة ممتعة لكل من برامجنا وخدمتنا لعملائنا . إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو لم تكن راضيًا عن أي جانب من جوانب البرنامج أو الخدمة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بفريق الدعم لدينا(https://ar.imyfone.com/support/contact-support/). نرغب في معرفه كيفيه تحسين وتقديم حل مرض لك.

كيف أرسل طلب استرداد

إذا كنت ترغب في الغاء طلبك ، فيرجي إرسال نموذج طلب الاسترداد (https://ar.imyfone.com/support/refund-request/)مزودة بالمعلومات التالية:

  • اسم المنتج؛
  • معرف الطلب الخاص بك/الرقم المرجعي/معرف طلب المعاملة ؛
  • عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المستخدم فى عملية الشراء ؛
  • سبب رغبتك في استرداد الأموال.

سنتعامل مع طلب الاسترداد خلال 24 ساعة أو في أيام العمل على اساس الشروط المبينة كالاتى.

ضمان استرداد اموالك

غالبية برامج iMyFone تقدم نسخة مجانية تجريبية حيث تستطيع اختبار البرنامج بنفسك قبل أن تقوم بعملية الشراء. أن هذه الإصدارات التجريبية تقدم لك تجربة جميع الوظائف مع تجارب محدودة ، أو وضع عض القيود على الخطوة الأخيرة (فمثلا ، بالنسبة لأدوات الاسترداد ، يمكنك عرض ما يمكن استرداده قبل الخطوة الأخيرة) ، حتى تتمكن من تحديد ما إذا كان البرنامج هو ما تحتاجه أم لا قبل تقديم الطلب.

إن iMyFone تقدم ضمان لاسترداد الأموال فى خلال 30 يومًا. لا نستطيع إن نلغى الطلب بعد تلك الفترة لأننا نقدم نظام "تجربة قبل الشراء". لن تسترد المبالغ المدفوعة إلا بمقتضى هذا الضمان وذلك في الحالات التالية:

الحالات المقبولة

تقدم iMyFone المبالغ المدفوعة في الحالات الاتية وذلك خلال 30 يومًا من تاريخ عملية الشراء. و سيتم رد الأموال إلى الحساب الرئيسى الذي قد باستخدمته لإجراء الدفع.

  • عملية شراء حدثت بطريق الخطأ أو غير مقصودة لخدمة التحميل الممتد الاختيارية (EDS) أو خدمة النسخ الاحتياطي للتسجيل (RBS) التي تتم بالإضافة إلى شراء المنتج. سوف نساعدك في عملية الاتصال بمنصة الدفع لكى تسترد تكلفة EDS أو RBS.
  • في حالة حدوث مشكلة فنية نهائية في البرنامج الذي قمت بشراؤه ، وأذا لم يتم تقديم أى حل خلال 30 يومًا. في هذه الحالة ستقوم iMyFone برد سعر المنتج اذا كنت لا ترغب فى أنتظار عملية تحديثة.
  • فى حالة شراؤك نفس المنتج مرتين أو اذا أشتريت منتجين بنفس الوظائف. فى تلك الحالة ستقوم iMyFone برد سعر شراء أحد المنتجات أو استبدال منتج واحد منهم.
  • أذا لم تتلقى رمز التسجيل خلال 24 ساعة من عملية الشراء ولم يصلك أى ردً في الوقت المناسب (خلال 48 ساعة) من فريق دعم iMyFone بعد اتصالك بمركز الدعم. في هذه الحالة ، يحق لـ iMyFone إن تقوم بألغاءالطلب وتقديم طلب استرداد فى حين طلبك لذلك.
  • أنت لا تعلم أن طلب التجديد تلقائي ولم تتسلم إخطار بالتجديد التلقائي في بريدك الإلكتروني قبل حدوث عملية التجديد التلقائي. فيجب أن تتصل بنا خلال 7 أيام من التجديد التلقائي ، وستقوم iMyFone برد المبلغ.
  • لقد قمت بدفع القيمة مرتين أو أكثر لنفس المنتج بسبب مشاكل فنية في منصة الدفع أو لأى أسباب أخرى. في هذه الحالة ، ستقوم iMyFone بقبول قيمة المنتج مرة واحدة لمنتج واحد وستقوم برد المدفوعات الإضافية.

بمجرد إصدار استرداد ، سيتم إلغاء تنشيط الترخيص المقابل ، وستتم مطالبتك بإلغاء تثبيت البرنامج وإزالته من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

عملية شراء حدثت بطريق الخطأ أو غير مقصودة لخدمة التحميل الممتد الاختيارية (EDS) أو خدمة النسخ الاحتياطي للتسجيل (RBS) التي تتم بالإضافة إلى شراء المنتج. سوف نساعدك في عملية الاتصال بمنصة الدفع لكى تسترد تكلفة EDS أو RBS.

في حالة حدوث مشكلة فنية نهائية في البرنامج الذي قمت بشراؤه ، وأذا لم يتم تقديم أى حل خلال 30 يومًا. في هذه الحالة ستقوم iMyFone برد سعر المنتج اذا كنت لا ترغب فى أنتظار عملية تحديثة.

  • طلب استرداد قيمة فرق سعر المنتج بين المناطق والبائعين المختلفين.
  • طلب استرداد بسبب شراء منتج مشابه من بائع أخر.
  • طلب استرداد الأموال بسبب عمليات شراء كثيرة و متعمدة لمنتجات متماثلة.
  • طلب استرداد يتعارض مع متطلبات حركة المبيعات لدينا.
  • طلب استرداد بسبب خطأ من جانبك و بسبب مشكلة لا تتعلق بالمنتج. فمثلا ، عند شراؤك برنامج خطأ أو تحميل إصدار خاطىء أو عدم وجود مساحة كافية للتخزين على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ؛ تراجعت عن رغبتك فى الشراء بعد عملية الشراء ، وهكذا..
  • طلب استرداد فى حالة عملية احتيال على بطاقة الائتمان أو الدفع الغير مصرح به. تتعاون iMyFone مع خدمات معالجة الدفع التابعة للجهات الخارجية ، لذا لا نستطيع أن نراقب التفويض خلال عملية الدفع. يرجى الاتصال بجهة إصدار بطاقتك لحل المشكلة. iMyFone موجود دائمًا للمساعدة إذا استطعنا.
  • طلب استرداد بسبب سوء فهم أو عدم فهم وظائف وقدرات المنتجات لأنك فشلت في قراءة وصف المنتج بعناية قبل الشراء.
  • طلب استرداد بسبب عدم استلامك لرمز التسجيل خلال ساعتين من تقديم طلب سليم. سيقوم نظام iMyFone بأرسال بريد اليكترونى تلقائيًا بمجرد استلام القيمة. وبارغم من ذلك، فبسبب خطأ فى الإنترنت أو نظام iMyFone، وإعدادات البريد الإلكتروني العشوائي ، وخطأ البريد الإلكتروني ،وهكذا، ربما يحدث بعض التأخير. في هذه الحالة ، تستطيع ان تسترد رمز التسجيل أو تتصل بمركز الدعم الخاص بنا.
  • إذا رفضت بدون سبب وجية التعاون مع فريق دعم iMyFone لاستكشاف المشكلة وإصلاحها وتطبيق الحلول المقدمة.
  • طلب استرداد بدون أسباب

نحن دائمًا مستعدون لتلقي المقترحات والملاحظات فى أى وقت. فنحن مستعدين دائمًا للنتحدث اليك وسنقوم ببذل أقصى جهد لكى نبحث عن أفضل الطرق لحل أي مشكلة قد تتعرض لها مع iMyFone.

آمن 100٪

الشراء عبر تشفير SSL 256 بت

30 يوم

ضمان استعادة الاموال

مجاني

دعم العملاء

أكثر من 1700

موقع إعلامي موثوق

أكثر من مليوني

عميل راضٍ ومخلص

Refund Policy

Below is our refund policy. If you can't get your answer here, please feel free to contact us, we will response within 24 hours on weekdays.

Customer satisfaction is always the top priority for iMyFone. We work hard to provide our customers with an enjoyable experience for both our software and service. If you have any questions or you’re not satisfied with any aspect of software or service, please feel free to contact our support team (support@imyfone.com). We would love to know how we can improve and offer a satisfactory solution to you.

How to Submit a Refund Request

If you wish to cancel your order, please email us at support@imyfone.com with the following information:

  • Product Name;
  • Your Order ID/Reference Number/Transaction ID;
  • The Email Address That You Used to Make the Purchase;
  • The Reason Why You Would Like a Refund.

We will deal with the refund request within 24 hours on business days based on the terms set out below.

Money Back Guarantee

Most iMyFone software offers a free trial version so that you may test the software for yourself before deciding to purchase. These trial versions allow you to experience the full functionality with limited trials, or just set a limitation on the final step (for example, for recovery tools, you can view what can be recovered before the final step), so you can decide if the software is what you need or not before placing an order.

iMyFone provides a 30-day Money Back Guarantee. We cannot cancel the order after this period has expired because this is a 'try-before-you-buy' system. Refunds will only be given under this guarantee in the following circumstances:

Accepted Circumstances

iMyFone offers refunds in the following circumstances within 30 days of the date of purchase. The refund will be made to the original account that you used to make the payment.

  • Erroneous, inadvertent or unintentional purchase of the optional Extended Download Service (EDS) or Registration Backup Service (RBS) made in addition to the product purchase. We will help you contact the payment platform to refund the cost of EDS or RBS.
  • In the event that the software purchased has terminal technical problems, and no solution was provided within 30 days. In such case, iMyFone will refund the product price if you are unwilling to wait for an update.
  • You have purchased the same product twice or purchase two products with similar functions. iMyFone will refund the purchase price of one of the products or exchange one product for you.
  • You do not receive registration code within 24 hours after purchase and haven’t received a timely response (within 48 hours) from the iMyFone support team after contacting the support center. In this case, iMyFone may cancel the order and offer a refund if you request.
  • You are unaware that it is an auto-renew order and you didn’t receive the auto-renew notification in your email inbox before the auto-renew occurred. You should contact us within 7 days of the auto-renewal, and we will offer a refund.
  • You paid twice or more for one product due to technical problems with the payment platform or other technical reasons. In this case, iMyFone will only charge once for one product and will refund the additional payments.

Once we issue a refund, the corresponding license will be deactivated, and you are required to uninstall the software and remove it from your computer.

Circumstances of No Refund

We cannot offer a refund in the following circumstances. Depending on these circumstances, we may exchange the software for you if you don’t need the one you’ve purchased.

  • A refund request for the product price differences between different regions and sellers.
  • A refund request due to the purchase of a similar product from a different provider.
  • A refund request for intentional repeat purchases of similar products.
  • A refund request that contravenes our sales activity requirements.
  • A refund request due to your mistake and the problem is not product-related. For example, purchase of an incorrect program, downloading an incorrect version, not enough available disk storage on your computer; you change your mind after the purchase, etc.
  • A refund request due to credit card fraud or unauthorized payment. iMyFone cooperates with third-party payment processing services, so we are not able to monitor authorization during payment. Please contact your card issuer to resolve the matter. iMyFone is always here to help if we can.
  • A refund request due to misunderstanding or lack of understanding of the products functions and capabilities because you failed to read the product description carefully before purchasing.
  • A refund request based on the complaint that lost data cannot be completely recovered. No software can guarantee 100% recovery of the deleted or lost data because such data can be easily damaged or overwritten. iMyFone recommends that you to try the data recovery tools before you purchase.
  • A refund request due to the failure to receive registration code within two hours after placing a successful order. iMyFone's system will automatically send a registration email as soon as the payment has been received. However, due to internet or system failures, email spam settings, email typo, etc., there might be some delay. In this case, you can retrieve the registration code here or contact our support center.
  • If, without good cause, you refuse to cooperate with iMyFone support team to troubleshoot the problem and apply the solutions provided.
  • A refund request for no reason.

We are always open to receive any suggestion or feedback at any time. We are always willing to talk and will make every effort to seek the best way to resolve any problems you may have with iMyFone.