Security for All Privacy Ranges
— Erase Sensitive Information with Guaranteed 0% Recovery RateSee All Features
|Main Features||Umate Pro||LockWiper|
|Erase All Data|
|Erase Find My iPhone||(Only under iOS 11.4)|
|Erase Apple ID/iCloud Account||(Only under iOS 11.4)|
|Selectively Erase Data|
|Erase Deleted Files|
|Erase Screen Passcode|
|Erase Screen Time Passcode|
|Try the Right Program||Try It Free Try It Free||Try It Free Try It Free|
Why should I permanently erase data?
Because "simple deleting" just erases the pathway to the information and it remains recoverable if right tools are used. The file only gets marked as deleted but isn’t actually removed.
How iMyFone Umate Pro permanently erases data?
Umate Pro removes the original files in your device including the ones marked as deleted. Once the process of erasure is complete, Umate Pro will store random data on your device storage to overwrite deleted files. Then it again deletes the files and refills data again until recovery becomes impossible. After such intricate removal process, even the FBI cannot recover your data from the device.
What does “Erase Deleted Files” mean?
Deleted files can be recovered if these aren’t overwritten. Erase Deleted Files option in Umate Pro will fully remove previously deleted files as well as overwrite them. This makes them 100% unrecoverable.