Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 487 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 487 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Roland 2021-03-21

    Super

  • By Seven 2021-01-14

    This tool is very helpful. I like it!

  • By may 2021-01-14

    Nice Tool!

  • By Frank 2020-11-25

    Hello, is it really possible to delete all data from one of my whatsapp chats? Really everyone, with me, with my chat partner and with whatsapp itself? Many thks

  • By Sunil Anand 2020-11-16

    After using the software for sometime now, I highly recommend this software for keeping the iPhone free from unnecessary temp and large files, through an easy user interface. Moreover, the customer service backup has proven beyond doubt that they care for their customers, they are helpful, prompt, and polite.

  • By DANIEL DUJMIC 2020-10-29

    Best cleaning software for Iphone

  • By sf 2020-07-29

    good

  • By John 2020-07-01

    I like it

  • By Ferdinand Asia 2019-09-18

    Have an iPhone XS Max that is iCloud locked by Find my Phone. I don\'t know the email address or password that\'s already on the iPhone. Does this program erase previous iCloud and allow me to enter my own apple id onto the phone? I can\'t access phone settings, stucked on Activation Lock.

    iMyFone replied:

    I am sorry to tell you that our product will not be able to remove the iCloud activation lock if the device hasn’t been activated, and no software can do that currently. So you may need to find back the Apple ID and password. If the Apple ID is yours, you can use the "Forgot Apple ID or password" feature in https://appleid.apple.com/#!&page=signin to find back the password. Or you can go to the Apple store and ask for some help if you still keep the receipt of the purchase to prove that you are the owner of your device. If the iCloud account belongs to anyone else, you need to contact the previous owner to remove the lock remotely.

  • By Gio Franz miguel 2019-09-07

    The program is nice

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.