top icon
         
( Reviewed by 486 Users)
  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

       

2021-01-14 09:54:57

This tool is very helpful. I like it!

By Seven

     

2021-01-14 09:53:29

Nice Tool!

By may

         

2020-11-25 16:37:34

Hello, is it really possible to delete all data from one of my whatsapp chats? Really everyone, with me, with my chat partner and with whatsapp itself? Many thks

By Frank

         

2020-11-16 15:24:21

After using the software for sometime now, I highly recommend this software for keeping the iPhone free from unnecessary temp and large files, through an easy user interface. Moreover, the customer service backup has proven beyond doubt that they care for their customers, they are helpful, prompt, and polite.

By Sunil Anand

         

2020-10-29 03:00:12

Best cleaning software for Iphone

By DANIEL DUJMIC

         

2020-07-29 03:48:35

good

By sf

         

2020-07-01 04:46:53

I like it

By John

         

2019-09-18 15:54:19

Have an iPhone XS Max that is iCloud locked by Find my Phone. I don\'t know the email address or password that\'s already on the iPhone. Does this program erase previous iCloud and allow me to enter my own apple id onto the phone? I can\'t access phone settings, stucked on Activation Lock.

By Ferdinand Asia

iMyFone replied: I am sorry to tell you that our product will not be able to remove the iCloud activation lock if the device hasn鈥檛 been activated, and no software can do that currently. So you may need to find back the Apple ID and password.聽If聽the Apple ID is聽yours, you can use the "Forgot Apple ID or password" feature in聽https://appleid.apple.com/#!&page=signin聽to find back the password. Or you can go to the Apple store and ask for some help if you still聽keep聽the receipt of the purchase to prove that you are the owner of your device.聽If the iCloud account belongs to anyone else, you need to contact the previous owner to remove the lock remotely.

         

2019-09-07 20:27:55

The program is nice

By Gio Franz miguel

         

2019-08-19 12:01:42

What I have seen of the program it looks good

By Brian Crabtree

1 2 3 49

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

captcha Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Download Now

Download Now

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now