( Reviewed by 527 )
  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

         

2019-09-18 15:54:19

Have an iPhone XS Max that is iCloud locked by Find my Phone. I don\'t know the email address or password that\'s already on the iPhone. Does this program erase previous iCloud and allow me to enter my own apple id onto the phone? I can\'t access phone settings, stucked on Activation Lock.

By Ferdinand Asia

iMyFone replied: I am sorry to tell you that our product will not be able to remove the iCloud activation lock if the device hasn’t been activated, and no software can do that currently. So you may need to find back the Apple ID and password. If the Apple ID is yours, you can use the "Forgot Apple ID or password" feature in https://appleid.apple.com/#!&page=signin to find back the password. Or you can go to the Apple store and ask for some help if you still keep the receipt of the purchase to prove that you are the owner of your device. If the iCloud account belongs to anyone else, you need to contact the previous owner to remove the lock remotely.

         

2019-09-07 20:27:55

The program is nice

By Gio Franz miguel

         

2019-08-19 12:01:42

What I have seen of the program it looks good

By Brian Crabtree

         

2019-08-01 21:09:49

May i know, i have buy an ipad air & ipad pro from online, but they didnt erase all the data, keep prompted ask icloud account to unlock it. May this software solving these problems?

By Blacknite

         

2019-07-27 20:12:47

im happy

By cindy

         

2019-07-16 18:18:32

Thank you for iMyFone support team. I appreciated a lot for your help

By Claus Alver

         

2019-07-15 12:00:39

Hi I need this software actived

By Domingos Martins

         

2019-07-14 14:54:35

I wan to unlock my iphone (earlier than 6 version), which is locked with a iphone is disabled connect to itune. I still want to preserve my data inside the phone, especially those messages on whatsapp & sms. I didn\'t backup my phone. Possible?

By Irene

         

2019-07-13 16:41:31

My bf is threatening me to read all the deleted messages on WhatsApp. I don’t know how he would do it, but is any ways I can protect myself from hacking into my WhatsApp?

By Ginta

iMyFone replied: Hi Ginta, Umate Pro can help you to permanently erase data from WhatsApp.

         

2019-07-02 17:33:32

delete icloud account

By sanjib karki

1 2 3 53

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Download Now

Download Now

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now