( Reviewed by 504 )
  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

         

2019-02-18 22:49:01

I just have to say that your software combined with your customer and support service are just amazing. I love your products. Keep up the outstanding work!

By Christopher Sanabria

iMyFone replied: Hi Christopher, it's our pleasure to help you and we will try our best to do better and better.

         

2019-02-10 14:44:54

good

By kevin

         

2019-01-19 23:47:22

Good

By Carla Crazythundet

         

2019-01-16 14:38:42

I need to erase everything on my phone before I give it to others. Umate Pro did a great job for me!

By Dorin

         

2019-01-15 08:31:56

hi sir can u let me know i wan to unjailbreak iphone 7 ios 10 and erased all data without update ios version are this software to do this thanks

By bakri

iMyFone replied: Hi bakri, iMyFone Umate Pro won't unjailbreak your iPhone, but it will erase all data without update iOS version.

         

2019-01-11 10:52:46

This software is great and really easy to use, and solved a lot of problems for me. In particular, it is used to completely erase personal privacy on the phone, reducing the risk of disclosure.

By Eddie

         

2019-01-06 04:57:01

I have an iPhone X that is iCloud locked. I don\'t know the email address or password that\'s already on the iPhone. Does this program erase previous iCloud and allow me to enter my iCloud onto the phone? It was a Christmas present and I can\'t even use it.

By Jamin

iMyFone replied: Hi Jamin, can you access your iPhone X setting? If so, LockWiper will help you to remove the iCloud account from your device.

         

2019-01-05 17:05:01

My iPhone 6 ID password can\'t be blocked. The mailbox can\'t be deleted. Can I delete this ID? Can I delete the ID?

By 吳夠用

iMyFone replied: Hi Friend, can you access your iPhone 6 settings? If you can, you can run LockWiper to remove the Apple ID.

         

2019-01-03 20:32:45

I really need this tool to help me erase all the data on my old iPhone in a way that all the data cannot be recovered in any means. So now I can give it away without worrying anything about my personal privacy.

By Evan

         

2019-01-02 00:39:53

Just trying it new and it sures takes a long time to do its work. I will add more comments when the app finishes.

By Pedro

1 2 3 51

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free