( Reviewed by 475 )
  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

         

2018-11-09 12:55:37

Thank you! It worked very well

By Kevin

         

2018-11-08 11:21:27

The new version is great! Thanks for your good software, I will keep using it.

By Duck

         

2018-11-07 07:56:37

trabajé en mi ios 11

By lupita

         

2018-11-06 22:24:27

excellent

By techer

         

2018-11-06 22:22:39

merci beaucou cool

By techer

         

2018-11-05 17:06:55

Thank my imyfone umate pro

By Sanon Saetan

         

2018-11-03 19:58:58

Perfect one. Just outstanding. iPhone user should keep one copy of the software. It’ll be useful to you any time to clean up browser history, log in info or erase private data permanently.

By Melody

         

2018-11-01 11:07:16

Umate pro scanned me lots of previously deleted files and completely erased them off my iPhone.

By Whitney

         

2018-10-31 03:10:08

I want to fully recover my iphone without update ios version....due to apple center told me some software crash in my iphone...i tried recover by itunes but its failed...Can imyfone process just solve my problem? Million thanks

By Ben

iMyFone replied: Hi Ben, did you mean you want to recover or restore your iPhone? Because as I know, when you recover your iPhone by iTunes, it won't update your iOS version. But if you restore your iPhone, it will update the iOS version. In this case, iMyFone Umate Pro's "Erase All Data" will restore your iPhone and it won't update the iOS version.

         

2018-10-29 11:56:37

good

By Thawee

1 2 3 48

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free