iMyFone Umate Pro for Windows

Product Reviews

          Reviews (144)
ADD YOUR REVIEW
         

2017-04-27 16:58:01

I finally find a tool to erase Snapchat, it is really what I need.

by Clair

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-04-24 17:17:41

It helped me to erase all third party app from my iPhone. Thanks for that.

by kalous

Was this review helpful?

0 0
   

2017-04-24 01:45:24

Does everything what I wanted. I have a cookie in Safari that won\'t go away. This product sees it and deletes it. Thank you for playing.

by DM

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-04-20 11:00:50

I used the app to erase deleted files. It found a lot of deleted data and erased it forever. Love it.

by Blair

Was this review helpful?

1 0
         

2017-04-18 21:29:29

It found and learned lots of this kind of software. This is the only one that supports to erase WhatsApp data.

by Sherman

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-04-14 09:15:06

I made the purchase of it for my WeChat. It is the daily-used app for me. I really need to permanently delete WeChat history. Luckily, I found it. I recommend it to all with me.

by Jones

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-04-10 23:32:12

good

by ali

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-04-05 13:57:33

Purchased the Basic version, and recently update to the Family License for my new iPhone and iPad. It is convenient and easy, thank you.

by Nicholas

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-29 13:59:33

Hi, there. I have a question that how can I change the default directory for back up file, Please?

by Dylan

iMyfone replied: Hi Dylan, the default directory for backup cannot be changed right now. We will feed this back to our R&D team to make it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-22 15:35:13

Used the compress and backup function, and found that there is no picture can be compressed? Please give me some advice.

by Ethan

iMyfone replied: hi, if you have already compressed all your photos with Umate Pro, then it won't compress them again!

Was this review helpful?

0 0

Tell us what you think
Create your review for iMyFone Umate Pro for Windows

Code: Refresh

norton mcafee