( Reviewed by 489 )
  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

         

2019-01-16 14:38:42

I need to erase everything on my phone before I give it to others. Umate Pro did a great job for me!

By Dorin

         

2019-01-11 10:52:46

This software is great and really easy to use, and solved a lot of problems for me. In particular, it is used to completely erase personal privacy on the phone, reducing the risk of disclosure.

By Eddie

         

2019-01-03 20:32:45

I really need this tool to help me erase all the data on my old iPhone in a way that all the data cannot be recovered in any means. So now I can give it away without worrying anything about my personal privacy.

By Evan

         

2018-12-25 20:25:15

It is really a personal privacy protector! I trust it in privacy protection when it helped me erase all my personal data on my iPad.

By Cathy

         

2018-12-20 15:07:07

It helped erase all my private data that I do not want to leave it in my old iPhone. All the personal files, photos and even the deleted files are gone forever! Impressive!

By Keith

         

2018-12-13 00:49:56

What sliced cheese is to rats ... iMyFone Unmate is to apple! Purchasing now, well worth the price and so easy to use.

By J. Doe

         

2018-12-12 12:10:29

It is very easy to use to clean my iPhone and wipe the data I do not need anymore. Great!

By Adan

         

2018-12-11 17:08:49

Excellent program. It did help me wipe all the data so I can sell my iPhone to get a new one without worrying any of my personal information will be accessed by others.

By Bon

         

2018-12-07 18:19:45

Wow, I mean, it was really helpful in finding the deleted files and help me deleted them completely!

By Harry

         

2018-11-29 06:34:08

connect my iphone ios remuval

By zaman

1 2 3 49

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free