( Reviewed by 183 )
  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 starts! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

         

2017-08-17 11:23:53

I used the software to erase all my data, and now I feel it just like a new Phone. Thank you.

By Bruno

         

2017-08-15 04:42:26

Actually, I used PhoneClean before but it could not delete WhatsApp. Then I turn to the iMyFone

By Dylan

         

2017-08-10 22:56:13

It\'s cool! A lot of deleted contacts have been scanned out and erased, thank you.

By Thomas

         

2017-08-10 15:22:06

This software erased my iPad mini 2 completely, I can sell it now without worrying about my privacy.

By Brooklyn

         

2017-08-09 22:27:14

Myphone

By Weiwei

         

2017-08-08 06:44:19

Outstanding! This amazing app helped me giving my 16Gb iPhone 6S some space for the photo! Thanks guys!

By Stefano

         

2017-08-04 11:43:22

I know this iMyFone eraser is the only one that supports third-party apps. From your technical support, the function to erase Viber data will come in the next version. Looking forward!

By Vern

         

2017-07-28 07:46:44

It\'s smart to have this iPhone data eraser which can wipe WeChat data, both existing and previously deleted data.

By Edwin

         

2017-07-24 18:21:49

Yooooo, your product is amazing, I\'m happy with my iPhone now as I erased many deleted messages.

By lucy

         

2017-07-20 15:07:32

iMyFone Umate Pro erases much private data from my iPad, thank you.

By Tony

1 2 3 19

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free