( Reviewed by 173 )
  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 starts! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

         

2017-07-18 22:19:21

Wow, Wow, the iMyFone software scan out some many traces of Snapchat on my iPhone, nearly 2564350 pieces.

By Sean

         

2017-07-17 20:20:07

2017-06-01 14:14:55 I used wondershare\\\'s safeeraser before which didn\\\'t erase WhatsApp data.

By truc vu

         

2017-07-16 04:00:45

ok

By daniel

         

2017-07-14 07:52:29

Selam bende iphone 5 var.İCloud şifresini ve güvenlik sorularımı unuttum.Bana yardımcı olurmusunuzz..Teşekkürler..

By Orhan

iMyFone replied: Hi Orhan, please contact our technical support: support@imyfone.com to get more details. We always get back to our users or customers as soon as possible. Have a good day!

 

2017-07-11 12:23:32

Not work for my iPhone 7 to erase all data, please help me

By Tony Ivan Dorin

iMyFone replied: Hi Tony, our technical support has already contacted you through email. Hope you enjoy the software! Have a good day.

         

2017-07-07 10:03:41

After cleaning junk files and temporary files, my iPhone 6s seems to run faster.

By Cameron

         

2017-07-04 14:09:26

Muito bom esse programa e incrivelmente leve no meu computador

By Wagner

         

2017-06-30 17:45:00

I really like this program as it can permanently delete WhatsApp messages. And the deleted WhatsApp messages cannot be found with recovery tool

By Timothy

         

2017-06-27 00:29:32

Good

By DMN

         

2017-06-23 09:19:55

It is a good data eraser especially when you want to sell your iPhone.

By Arthur

1 2 3 18

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free