( Reviewed by 307 )
  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

         

2018-04-20 13:30:58

I got an iPad from my previous colleague. Umate pro helps me reset it and it works really well. Thank you iMyfone!

By Eddie

         

2018-04-19 11:49:37

iMyFone support team is perfect. I got an iPhone 6 from my brother, I don\'t know how to restart it all over. You guys are awesome and help me a lot.

By Mark

         

2018-04-18 06:13:52

My iPhone 6 cannot delete the deleted photos, thanks to your good software, it helps me delete all the deleted photos. Really really good.

By Dustin

         

2018-04-16 10:49:20

It's great! Recommended!!

By Nathan

         

2018-04-15 18:54:49

This is really a powerful iPhone erasing tool which can completely erase all iPhone data at once. So great, Umate Pro does a great favor to me!

By Saurabh

         

2018-04-13 16:32:56

It is usually hard to find something that 100% meets your expectations. This one did not fail me. I especially liked that it can erase the files you\'ve already deleted in your iPhone. Recommend!

By Daewon

         

2018-04-13 15:50:02

I heart that whenever you delete files on iPhone, you are actually storing them on the device drive in recoverable format. For me, I am afraid of privacy disclosure. I found Umate Pro and it helps me erase deleted files with no chance of recovery.

By Michell

         

2018-04-12 20:08:25

it deleted my whatsapp messages and nowhere to be found, great product!

By Nick

         

2018-04-11 14:44:05

Umate pro is a very cool app to erase or clear iPhone data directly on computer. It has complete functions and it is very easy to use as well.

By Oka

         

2018-04-10 11:47:52

I totally love iMyFone Umate Pro!! Its functions to export photos to external hard drive saves me a lot of time. Make my life easy!

By Peffer

1 2 3 31

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free