iMyFone Umate Pro for Windows

Product Reviews

          Reviews (134)
ADD YOUR REVIEW
         

2017-03-22 15:35:13

Used the compress and backup function, and found that there is no picture can be compressed? Please give me some advice.

by Ethan

iMyfone replied: hi, if you have already compressed all your photos with Umate Pro, then it won't compress them again!

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-21 20:52:04

Is this also workable for android ?? Please reply asap...

by Abhinav

iMyfone replied: Dear Abhinav, thank you for your attention. iMyFone Umate Pro does not support Android devices yet. However, we plan to develop to data eraser for Android in the future.

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-20 15:32:50

I prefer Umate Pro rather than Umate! This software is powerful!

by Mason

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-14 20:03:36

There are 3 iPhones and 2 iPads in my home, we both agree with the idea that we should buy a Family License.

by Vivian

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-10 20:05:38

I ran your program and it did a good job. I suggest you may add Compress Videos into Umate Pro, looking forward to your latest version.

by Jocelyn

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-09 18:49:02

Smart software! I delete all the data and just need 1- Click! Awesome!

by Elena

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-09 14:46:49

Your Support team is so patient and so nice, I like you guys so much. Thank you for your kindness!

by Victoria

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-08 19:47:05

Hi

by Chiv2s

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-08 15:12:52

good

by bee chan

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-07 16:50:41

You guys are excellent! Good job!

by Aria

Was this review helpful?

0 0

Tell us what you think
Create your review for iMyFone Umate Pro for Windows

Code: Refresh

norton mcafee