Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Brian Crabtree 2019-08-19

    What I have seen of the program it looks good

  • By Blacknite 2019-08-01

    May i know, i have buy an ipad air & ipad pro from online, but they didnt erase all the data, keep prompted ask icloud account to unlock it. May this software solving these problems?

  • By cindy 2019-07-27

    im happy

  • By Claus Alver 2019-07-16

    Thank you for iMyFone support team. I appreciated a lot for your help

  • By Domingos Martins 2019-07-15

    Hi I need this software actived

  • By Irene 2019-07-14

    I wan to unlock my iphone (earlier than 6 version), which is locked with a iphone is disabled connect to itune. I still want to preserve my data inside the phone, especially those messages on whatsapp & sms. I didn\'t backup my phone. Possible?

  • By Ginta 2019-07-13

    My bf is threatening me to read all the deleted messages on WhatsApp. I don’t know how he would do it, but is any ways I can protect myself from hacking into my WhatsApp?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ginta, Umate Pro can help you to permanently erase data from WhatsApp.

  • By sanjib karki 2019-07-02

    delete icloud account

  • By tTJones 2019-06-13

    The gentleman wrote to you regarding removal of iCloud account below from an iPhone 6. I am also requesting the same information: Would you please assist me with this. I have heard such great things about you and your company. Thank you in advance Hi aristide, thank you for you trust. We\'re sorry to tell you this software cannot restore a phone locked on iCloud activation. Has the iPhone already set up? If so, there is a way to remove iCloud account from the iPhone. 2018-11-09 12:55:37 Thank you! It worked very well By Kevin

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Kevin, our customer support has contacted you via email. Please check your mailbox.

  • By Fzj110 2019-05-20

    Good,very good.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.