Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 489 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 489 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By John 2020-07-01

    I like it

  • By Ferdinand Asia 2019-09-18

    Have an iPhone XS Max that is iCloud locked by Find my Phone. I don\'t know the email address or password that\'s already on the iPhone. Does this program erase previous iCloud and allow me to enter my own apple id onto the phone? I can\'t access phone settings, stucked on Activation Lock.

    iMyFone replied:

    I am sorry to tell you that our product will not be able to remove the iCloud activation lock if the device hasn’t been activated, and no software can do that currently. So you may need to find back the Apple ID and password. If the Apple ID is yours, you can use the "Forgot Apple ID or password" feature in https://appleid.apple.com/#!&page=signin to find back the password. Or you can go to the Apple store and ask for some help if you still keep the receipt of the purchase to prove that you are the owner of your device. If the iCloud account belongs to anyone else, you need to contact the previous owner to remove the lock remotely.

  • By Gio Franz miguel 2019-09-07

    The program is nice

  • By Brian Crabtree 2019-08-19

    What I have seen of the program it looks good

  • By Blacknite 2019-08-01

    May i know, i have buy an ipad air & ipad pro from online, but they didnt erase all the data, keep prompted ask icloud account to unlock it. May this software solving these problems?

  • By cindy 2019-07-27

    im happy

  • By Claus Alver 2019-07-16

    Thank you for iMyFone support team. I appreciated a lot for your help

  • By Domingos Martins 2019-07-15

    Hi I need this software actived

  • By Irene 2019-07-14

    I wan to unlock my iphone (earlier than 6 version), which is locked with a iphone is disabled connect to itune. I still want to preserve my data inside the phone, especially those messages on whatsapp & sms. I didn\'t backup my phone. Possible?

  • By Ginta 2019-07-13

    My bf is threatening me to read all the deleted messages on WhatsApp. I don’t know how he would do it, but is any ways I can protect myself from hacking into my WhatsApp?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ginta, Umate Pro can help you to permanently erase data from WhatsApp.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.