Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By bakri 2019-01-15

    hi sir can u let me know i wan to unjailbreak iphone 7 ios 10 and erased all data without update ios version are this software to do this thanks

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi bakri, iMyFone Umate Pro won't unjailbreak your iPhone, but it will erase all data without update iOS version.

  • By Eddie 2019-01-11

    This software is great and really easy to use, and solved a lot of problems for me. In particular, it is used to completely erase personal privacy on the phone, reducing the risk of disclosure.

  • By Jamin 2019-01-06

    I have an iPhone X that is iCloud locked. I don\'t know the email address or password that\'s already on the iPhone. Does this program erase previous iCloud and allow me to enter my iCloud onto the phone? It was a Christmas present and I can\'t even use it.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jamin, can you access your iPhone X setting? If so, LockWiper will help you to remove the iCloud account from your device.

  • By 吳夠用 2019-01-05

    My iPhone 6 ID password can\'t be blocked. The mailbox can\'t be deleted. Can I delete this ID? Can I delete the ID?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Friend, can you access your iPhone 6 settings? If you can, you can run LockWiper to remove the Apple ID.

  • By Evan 2019-01-03

    I really need this tool to help me erase all the data on my old iPhone in a way that all the data cannot be recovered in any means. So now I can give it away without worrying anything about my personal privacy.

  • By Pedro 2019-01-02

    Just trying it new and it sures takes a long time to do its work. I will add more comments when the app finishes.

  • By Cathy 2018-12-25

    It is really a personal privacy protector! I trust it in privacy protection when it helped me erase all my personal data on my iPad.

  • By Keith 2018-12-20

    It helped erase all my private data that I do not want to leave it in my old iPhone. All the personal files, photos and even the deleted files are gone forever! Impressive!

  • By J. Doe 2018-12-13

    What sliced cheese is to rats ... iMyFone Unmate is to apple! Purchasing now, well worth the price and so easy to use.

  • By Tanessa Oliveira 2018-12-12

    this very good program I got information about it through the internet

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.