Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By bakri 2019-01-15

    hi sir can u let me know i wan to unjailbreak iphone 7 ios 10 and erased all data without update ios version are this software to do this thanks

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi bakri, iMyFone Umate Pro won't unjailbreak your iPhone, but it will erase all data without update iOS version.

  • By Eddie 2019-01-11

    This software is great and really easy to use, and solved a lot of problems for me. In particular, it is used to completely erase personal privacy on the phone, reducing the risk of disclosure.

  • By Jamin 2019-01-06

    I have an iPhone X that is iCloud locked. I don\'t know the email address or password that\'s already on the iPhone. Does this program erase previous iCloud and allow me to enter my iCloud onto the phone? It was a Christmas present and I can\'t even use it.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jamin, can you access your iPhone X setting? If so, LockWiper will help you to remove the iCloud account from your device.

  • By 吳夠用 2019-01-05

    My iPhone 6 ID password can\'t be blocked. The mailbox can\'t be deleted. Can I delete this ID? Can I delete the ID?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Friend, can you access your iPhone 6 settings? If you can, you can run LockWiper to remove the Apple ID.

  • By Evan 2019-01-03

    I really need this tool to help me erase all the data on my old iPhone in a way that all the data cannot be recovered in any means. So now I can give it away without worrying anything about my personal privacy.

  • By Pedro 2019-01-02

    Just trying it new and it sures takes a long time to do its work. I will add more comments when the app finishes.

  • By Cathy 2018-12-25

    It is really a personal privacy protector! I trust it in privacy protection when it helped me erase all my personal data on my iPad.

  • By Keith 2018-12-20

    It helped erase all my private data that I do not want to leave it in my old iPhone. All the personal files, photos and even the deleted files are gone forever! Impressive!

  • By J. Doe 2018-12-13

    What sliced cheese is to rats ... iMyFone Unmate is to apple! Purchasing now, well worth the price and so easy to use.

  • By Tanessa Oliveira 2018-12-12

    this very good program I got information about it through the internet

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.