Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Adan 2018-12-12

    It is very easy to use to clean my iPhone and wipe the data I do not need anymore. Great!

  • By Bon 2018-12-11

    Excellent program. It did help me wipe all the data so I can sell my iPhone to get a new one without worrying any of my personal information will be accessed by others.

  • By Ehtasham 2018-12-11

    Sir it can remove the icloud loac from my iPad or not

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ehtasham, this program doesn't remove iCloud account. But you can consider our program iMyFone LockWiper.

  • By lednick dayaganon 2018-12-08

    this is good

  • By Harry 2018-12-07

    Wow, I mean, it was really helpful in finding the deleted files and help me deleted them completely!

  • By zaman 2018-11-29

    connect my iphone ios remuval

  • By Kadashi 2018-11-27

    I like the Erase Deleted Files function which help me find out the deleted files, so I can wipe them completely out of my iPhone. It\'s really helpful to erase everything completely before I resell my phone.

  • By Adrian trochez 2018-11-21

    iOS 10

  • By aristide 2018-11-19

    greetings imyfone family. please i wish to know if this software can restore a phone blocked on icloud activation if i neither know the apple id nor password it was previously used with?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi aristide, thank you for you trust. We're sorry to tell you this software cannot restore a phone locked on iCloud activation. Has the iPhone already set up? If so, there is a way to remove iCloud account from the iPhone.

  • By Kevin 2018-11-09

    Thank you! It worked very well

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.