Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By bond love 2018-10-28

    Facebook messages photos passed messager phone My Album

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Friend, how can we help you? Could you please give us more details?

  • By Mol 2018-10-25

    Good

  • By james Rogers 2018-10-25

    Can imyfone umate pro clear activation lock on a second hand iPhone

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi James, iMyFone Umate Pro won't clear the activation lock. If iCloud account is yours, you can try it reset the passcode from icloud.com. If the iCloud account is the previous owner's, please contact him to remove it remotely.

  • By Luigi 2018-10-24

    This is the best software I used. It totally erased everything on my iPhone so that I could sell it.

  • By cortes olbes 2018-10-23

    iphone update

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi cortes, how can we help you? Please feel free to let us know when you need any help from us.

  • By kyle 2018-10-22

    so if I\'ve bought the device second hand and already restored buying this wont get their apple Id off of it

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi kyle, Umate Pro cannot erase iPhone which has not been set up.

  • By Shimon 2018-10-20

    After first use, I had few doubts about this iphone data eraser and I asked help from customer support. I got a very quick and perfect solution from them.

  • By Vhvvt 2018-10-16

    Perfect program and best service

  • By Kris 2018-10-15

    Please can it erase previous Apple ID since I have forgotten my password

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Kris, iMyFone Umate Pro won't erase the previous Apple ID and password. There is no software that can erase the Apple ID without passcode.

  • By Youssef 2018-10-14

    Whatsapp

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.