Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By brandy 2018-09-19

    erase all my datt

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Brandy, did you use the "Erase All Data"? Please note that it will delete everything from your iPhone.

  • By Divya M 2018-09-17

    I installed iMyFone but when I am submitting my email to get link of Mac version it’s failing but I’m using the correct email !please send me through this email of Mac version

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Divya, our customer support team has already contacted you by email. Please check your email box.

  • By a\'liah 2018-09-17

    hi, i\'ve been searching everywhere for a software that can unlock my iphone 7 plus that i recently purchased from someone else. i no longer have contact with this person and their icloud information is required in order for me to remove the activation lock so that i can use the phone. would this software be able to completely wipe out all the info on this phone including the activation lock?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi aliah, we're sorry to tell you, LockWiper is able to completely wipe all the info including the screen lock password from iPhone. However, it can't remove the iCloud activation lock. I'm afraid that the only thing you can do now is to contact its previous owner so that the activation lock can be remotely removed.

  • By Ella 2018-09-13

    I use this software to erase my private data, it works well. Nothing can be scanned out after easing. Recommend!

  • By Gigi 2018-09-12

    Umate Pro helped me erase deleted files. It\'s a little time consuming, but safe and good anyway.

  • By Chadwick 2018-09-11

    I must say your software is exactly what I'm looking for, thanks a lot.

  • By Veronica Diamond 2018-09-10

    Hi. I've brought iMyFone LockWiper, but it doesn't seem to be working on my ipad.... does this unlock ipad mini? Thanks

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Veronica, thank you for your purchase! Yes, LockWiper can unlock iPad mini. Our customer support team has already contacted you by email, please check your email box. Thank you.

  • By Boris 2018-09-07

    Hi, does your software support to permanently erase third-party app, like WhatsApp, Facebook, etc.?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Boris, yes, iMyFone Umate Pro supports some third-party apps, like WhatsApp, WeChat, Kik, Viber, etc. It also wipes traces from Snapchat, Facebook, Messenger, etc.

  • By Ian 2018-09-06

    I am sending a very positive message to all the users who are planning to download this product. It has something to make difference in your life.

  • By Tracy 2018-09-01

    It is very fast to scan and erase my previously deleted messages! Thanks for developing such a wonderful program!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.