Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 490 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 490 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Veronica Diamond 2018-09-10

    Hi. I've brought iMyFone LockWiper, but it doesn't seem to be working on my ipad.... does this unlock ipad mini? Thanks

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Veronica, thank you for your purchase! Yes, LockWiper can unlock iPad mini. Our customer support team has already contacted you by email, please check your email box. Thank you.

  • By Boris 2018-09-07

    Hi, does your software support to permanently erase third-party app, like WhatsApp, Facebook, etc.?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Boris, yes, iMyFone Umate Pro supports some third-party apps, like WhatsApp, WeChat, Kik, Viber, etc. It also wipes traces from Snapchat, Facebook, Messenger, etc.

  • By Ian 2018-09-06

    I am sending a very positive message to all the users who are planning to download this product. It has something to make difference in your life.

  • By Tracy 2018-09-01

    It is very fast to scan and erase my previously deleted messages! Thanks for developing such a wonderful program!

  • By Haitham 2018-08-28

    Goooood

  • By Haitham 2018-08-28

    Goooooood

  • By chentao 2018-08-27

    good!

  • By agus 2018-08-25

    Memperbarui

  • By Boominathan 2018-08-25

    Good

  • By Rosi 2018-08-22

    Hi, iMyfone Umate Pro i forgot my icloud passwords when i try to erase all data it pop up say u need to disable my find iphone which is the reason i buy iMYFone Umate Pro to delete all the data from my ipad.. but its not helping the only things work about this product if the Find My iPad passwords disable.. any solution? plz help !

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Rosi, we are sorry to hear that. In your case, I wonder you want to delete iCloud account from iPhone or just delete everything from iPhone? I also suggest you to contact our customer support: support@imyfone.com.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.