Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Haitham 2018-08-28

    Goooood

  • By Haitham 2018-08-28

    Goooooood

  • By chentao 2018-08-27

    good!

  • By agus 2018-08-25

    Memperbarui

  • By Boominathan 2018-08-25

    Good

  • By Rosi 2018-08-22

    Hi, iMyfone Umate Pro i forgot my icloud passwords when i try to erase all data it pop up say u need to disable my find iphone which is the reason i buy iMYFone Umate Pro to delete all the data from my ipad.. but its not helping the only things work about this product if the Find My iPad passwords disable.. any solution? plz help !

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Rosi, we are sorry to hear that. In your case, I wonder you want to delete iCloud account from iPhone or just delete everything from iPhone? I also suggest you to contact our customer support: support@imyfone.com.

  • By Kate 2018-08-20

    I'm about to sell my iphone tomorrow, so it's kinda urgent. I found this iMyFone Umate Pro and used it to wipe all data on my iphone. It's perfect! Recommend for those who want to sell their iphone.

  • By devon eagle 2018-08-20

    if i forgot my passcode and my aplle id would this help me get back in to my phone and remove it

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Devon, Umate Pro doesn't remove the password and Apple ID from iPhone. If you need to remove iPhone password, you can use iMyFone LockWiper. But please note that it can remove iPhone password but not Apple ID password.

  • By Alexandra 2018-08-19

    Bueno

  • By WING YAN 2018-08-18

    I am a daily user of imyfone umate pro. I own my business on iPhone repair. The 1-Click Free Up Space features are awesome. It is very easy and effective to use.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.