Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 490 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 490 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Kate 2018-08-20

    I'm about to sell my iphone tomorrow, so it's kinda urgent. I found this iMyFone Umate Pro and used it to wipe all data on my iphone. It's perfect! Recommend for those who want to sell their iphone.

  • By devon eagle 2018-08-20

    if i forgot my passcode and my aplle id would this help me get back in to my phone and remove it

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Devon, Umate Pro doesn't remove the password and Apple ID from iPhone. If you need to remove iPhone password, you can use iMyFone LockWiper. But please note that it can remove iPhone password but not Apple ID password.

  • By Alexandra 2018-08-19

    Bueno

  • By WING YAN 2018-08-18

    I am a daily user of imyfone umate pro. I own my business on iPhone repair. The 1-Click Free Up Space features are awesome. It is very easy and effective to use.

  • By Abdullah 2018-08-17

    Thanks for your good software, my iPhone is much quicker than before.

  • By John 2018-08-15

    Hi imyfone team. I love your umate Pro app. But I have a suggestion which would makes your tool better. When exporting photos to computer, could you please allow users to select the directory to store the files?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi John, thank you for your perfect suggestion. Actually, this feature will be achieved in our next update which will come in the middle of September. Have a good day.

  • By Wind 2018-08-13

    Hi, does your program support to wipe LINE data?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Wind, the current version of Umate Pro doesn't support LINE. But the next update will allow you to erase deleted LINE data. It will come in the middle of September. Please kindly wait for it. Have a good day.

  • By Angela 2018-08-10

    Great software! I'm really satisfied with iMyFone Umate Pro, it helps me erase many useless files, like deleted files, 3rd-party app fragments and so on. Although at first I have met a little problem, the support helps solve it, so cool!

  • By SBU 2018-08-08

    AM TRYING TO REGISTER BUT I DIDNT GET A CODE

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi SBU, Have you purchased the license? If so, you will receive an email from iMyFone telling the registration code. If you purchased it but didn't get the email, please contact support@imyfone.com for help.

  • By Cecilia 2018-08-06

    iMyFone Umate is a perfect tool to clear iPhone storage! It removed 900M temporary files and 2G junk files on my phone. I can't believe there are so much space can be saved! Thank you!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.