Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Abdullah 2018-08-17

    Thanks for your good software, my iPhone is much quicker than before.

  • By John 2018-08-15

    Hi imyfone team. I love your umate Pro app. But I have a suggestion which would makes your tool better. When exporting photos to computer, could you please allow users to select the directory to store the files?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi John, thank you for your perfect suggestion. Actually, this feature will be achieved in our next update which will come in the middle of September. Have a good day.

  • By Wind 2018-08-13

    Hi, does your program support to wipe LINE data?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Wind, the current version of Umate Pro doesn't support LINE. But the next update will allow you to erase deleted LINE data. It will come in the middle of September. Please kindly wait for it. Have a good day.

  • By Angela 2018-08-10

    Great software! I'm really satisfied with iMyFone Umate Pro, it helps me erase many useless files, like deleted files, 3rd-party app fragments and so on. Although at first I have met a little problem, the support helps solve it, so cool!

  • By SBU 2018-08-08

    AM TRYING TO REGISTER BUT I DIDNT GET A CODE

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi SBU, Have you purchased the license? If so, you will receive an email from iMyFone telling the registration code. If you purchased it but didn't get the email, please contact support@imyfone.com for help.

  • By Cecilia 2018-08-06

    iMyFone Umate is a perfect tool to clear iPhone storage! It removed 900M temporary files and 2G junk files on my phone. I can't believe there are so much space can be saved! Thank you!

  • By Mark Ackling 2018-08-04

    Excellent Software. Does what it says it does. What more could you ask for?

  • By bond love 2018-08-01

    Export / delete / losslessly compress photos

  • By Ryan 2018-07-30

    I search online for so long that I finally found the software to erase the WhatsApp data.

  • By jhon 2018-07-28

    Perfect!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.