Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Filip 2018-10-14

    Chtěl bych apll

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Filip. How can we help you? Would you please give us more details?

  • By siddhartha 2018-10-07

    definitely the best ios eraser app out there!

  • By Saaf 2018-10-04

    Good

  • By Rhonda 2018-10-03

    I can\'t even get it to download. it\'s stuck at 62% for 3 days now

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Rhonda, we are sorry for that. Our support team has already contacted you for help. Please check your mail box. Have a good day.

  • By Nikola 2018-10-02

    can this program remove Icloud lock for Iphone 6? thank you

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Nikola, Umate Pro is unable to remove iCloud lock for iPhone.

  • By Dave 2018-09-29

    I’ve downloaded your software to erase all data from my Daughter’s old iPhone. It works well. Everything is completed erased now.

  • By Prerak 2018-09-27

    Hi, i wanted to buy imyfone umate pro and tunesmate. I do not find a bundle for both of that and I cannot add these two in the same basket at the same time. Can I get a link to buy both of them bundled at some discount or any corporate discount (work with Orange Business services) I will choose basic license for both as I only have single device. Best Regards Prerak

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Prerak, thank you for your trust on iMyFone products. Our support team has already emailed you. Please check your mail box. Have a good day!

  • By natasha 2018-09-26

    Simple but great! The interface of this iphone eraser tool is very simple. But the function are really great. It helped me erase my videos in just few clicks, thanks!

  • By Deepak 2018-09-24

    Hi I am looking to unlock iPhone X i purchased from someone. Currently the phone is in iCloud locked status. I wanted to know whether this will unlock iCloud locked status and also erase all data so that I can start my device fresh...

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Deepak, we're sorry that this program is unable to remove iCloud account from iPhone. What it can do is to erase all the data from iPhone.

  • By Adolfo 2018-09-23

    Kiero kitar iCloud se me hobido

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Adolfo, we're sorry that the program is unable to remove iCloud account from iPhone.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.