Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Duck 2018-11-08

    The new version is great! Thanks for your good software, I will keep using it.

  • By lupita 2018-11-07

    trabajé en mi ios 11

  • By techer 2018-11-06

    excellent

  • By techer 2018-11-06

    merci beaucou cool

  • By Sanon Saetan 2018-11-05

    Thank my imyfone umate pro

  • By Melody 2018-11-03

    Perfect one. Just outstanding. iPhone user should keep one copy of the software. It’ll be useful to you any time to clean up browser history, log in info or erase private data permanently.

  • By Whitney 2018-11-01

    Umate pro scanned me lots of previously deleted files and completely erased them off my iPhone.

  • By Ben 2018-10-31

    I want to fully recover my iphone without update ios version....due to apple center told me some software crash in my iphone...i tried recover by itunes but its failed...Can imyfone process just solve my problem? Million thanks

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ben, did you mean you want to recover or restore your iPhone? Because as I know, when you recover your iPhone by iTunes, it won't update your iOS version. But if you restore your iPhone, it will update the iOS version. In this case, iMyFone Umate Pro's "Erase All Data" will restore your iPhone and it won't update the iOS version.

  • By Thawee 2018-10-29

    good

  • By Martin 2018-10-28

    Worked perfect. I planned to reward my iPhone 6 to my brother and so I felt need to use some tool or software so that I can permanently delete all my phone contacts and phone storage data. I downloaded this software and it worked pretty well.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.