Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Sam 2019-04-25

    I have a question with this software. But have a couple questions first. This only deletes backups so you can\'t get them back and won\'t delete what\'s on your phone now? Also If I want to only hand select what I delete is that possible? Do you have to delete the whole conversation or can you pick what individual texts you want to erase?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sam, iMyFone Umate Pro will help you to permanently delete data from your phone. It's possible to hand select what you delete. You can delete the whole conversation or pick some individual texts to erase.

  • By Tim 2019-04-15

    This system is Awesome !!!! My iPhone7 has never worked so well in my life !!!. Best iPhone cleaner hands down. Thank you guys

  • By Taciano 2019-04-09

    An incredible tool and very useful!

    iMyFone replied:

    Thanks for your supporting! If you have issue next time, please feel free to contact us. Thank you :D Best Regards.

  • By Fredric 2019-04-03

    Great program and one of the best customer service experiences I\'ve encountered.

  • By BANDY 2019-03-06

    It is really a great program!

  • By freddie 2019-02-23

    good

  • By Christopher Sanabria 2019-02-18

    I just have to say that your software combined with your customer and support service are just amazing. I love your products. Keep up the outstanding work!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Christopher, it's our pleasure to help you and we will try our best to do better and better.

  • By kevin 2019-02-10

    good

  • By Carla Crazythundet 2019-01-19

    Good

  • By Dorin 2019-01-16

    I need to erase everything on my phone before I give it to others. Umate Pro did a great job for me!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.