Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 12 Users )

  • High successful rate!
  • It rescues my photos!
  • So brilliant!!
  • Erase red eye!
  • Black turns to colorful!
  • Repair unreadable files.
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone UltraRepair

( Reviewed by 12 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone UltraRepair

iMyFone UltraRepair gives you the ultimate solution to fix corrupted files in the types of videos, images, and files. Prove to be the best and most useful tool to repair your broken files. See what the users say.

  • By Abraham 2022-07-21

    Good

  • By Alex 2022-07-08

    iMyFone's UltraRepair may be of the best photo repair software in the world. It's quite easy to use and can complete photo repair in 3 steps.

  • By Ronald 2022-07-08

    As a wedding photographer, I have taken photos for many couples. Some photos got corrupted somehow after exporting from camera. Thanks to UltraRepair, it helped me solve this problem and restore the photos. This is really great!

  • By Jennie 2022-07-07

    It's a wonderful experience. UltraRepair helps me to repair my unplayable videos which were planned to be used on an important work meeting. I really love this program.

  • By molly 2022-07-07

    UltraRepair helps me a lot. It's quite easy to operate for someone like me, who is not sensitive to technology thing. It was wonderful when I got my corrupted pictures all back again.

  • By Lucy 2022-07-04

    I stored cherished photos on my iPhone, but some get corrupted for unreasonable recently. I've tried several methods on the web, but none of them are working. One of my friends suggests I use this tool. It's great! UltraRepair almost supports every type of picture format, and I fix all corrupted photos on my iPhone in batch. It saves time greatly, I love this function. Thanks.

  • By Lucy 2022-07-04

    I'd love to save my favorite YouTube video on my PC for a convenient watch. Most of the time work fine. But these days, I found some of them turn the black screen while watching, and I don't know why. Thanks to this tool, I repair them finally. And now I can play the videos!

  • By Carey 2022-06-30

    My precious video couldn't play last week. It was iMyFone UltraRepair which fixed my video with 3 steps. It's amazing! Very excellent software!

  • By Richard 2022-06-28

    I've used this software to fix quite a few pictures and videos that I thought I couldn't fix, and it moved me. This professional software is very simple to operate, and it only took me about 5 minutes to fix dozens of photos of mine. Without a doubt, this is definitely something that makes me happy.

  • By Vita 2022-06-28

    I just love this tool. My flash drive contains pictures and videos of my leisure trips that have been corrupted without warning and I'm looking for a way to fix them. Luckily I stumbled across this site And found this great software. Within minutes, I had all my multimedia files repaired. It helped me get back precious memories for such a cheap price. Thanks, guys.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone UltraRepair

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Professional iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch/Apple TV repair tool - fix system issues in 3 steps.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

1-click to transfer, backup, restore, or export WhatsApp. Transfer WhatsApp between Android and iOS directly.

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors. Fix 100+ iTunes errors without data loss.