top icon
         
( Reviewed by 110 Users)
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone iTransor

Note: iMyFone iTransor is renamed from iMyFone D-Port Pro.

         

2021-01-12 03:45:54

I wanted to deinstall Whatsapp because of the privacy and security issues (Hello, Signal!) but needed to retain many important thread. iMyFone iTransor does exactly what it promises to do,namely make it wasy to backup all or some whatsapp threads, but with the added advantage that it converts into easily readable HTML. Which makes going back to any thread easier and faster than using whatsapp itself.

By Michael Abramoff

         

2021-01-07 06:34:25

good

By Lejla aliaj

 

2020-12-19 16:34:28

This software does not recognise my andriod device only my ios device.

By Lloyd

iMyFone replied: Hi sir, iTransor is a tool for iOS devices.

         

2020-11-30 08:56:01

ممتاز

By ابتسام محمد

         

2020-11-16 10:02:25

استرجاع

By Meraa

         

2020-10-25 00:17:14

well done

By pat

         

2020-09-15 14:33:07

Merci

By Daniel

         

2020-09-13 23:43:12

This good

By Bassam

         

2020-08-04 07:57:12

Recuperar mensagens do WhatsApp

By Lauryn Marques Gomes

         

2020-06-18 19:00:22

Recover file

By Mohamed hsaini

1 2 3 11

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone iTransor

captcha Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Professional iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch/Apple TV repair tool - fix system issues in 3 steps.

Download Now

Download Now

× anytobate

Join our open BETA and get a free AnyTo license!

Trainers with Android devices:

It's finally your time to shine! AnyTo now supports gaming mode on Android. From 4.23 to 4.25, anyone can join our open beta with the activation code below... For FREE!

Activation code (Beta) : JYNS7466ACB87140AD2C0897CD19942C6E62

And that's not all. To show our appreciation, everyone who provides a valid feedback can have a free 1-month AnyTo license (Windows) after the official release!

Grab the activation code, download our BETA version and boost your gaming experience now!

*The beta version is only available for Windows, and is Android exclusive.

*If the game does not work properly, don't worry. Reinstall the game from an official channel and leave us a feedback!

*Too many abnormal activities in game could result in soft ban or punishment. Please do not overuse our service!