( Reviewed by 17 )
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Port Pro

       

2018-05-06 03:17:34

Nice work! the best program I have used in the last couple of months. It did the trick for me and I am glad GeoSn0w from f.c.e. 365 made a video about this. It made my transition so much easier. I hate that apple makes things complicated for no apparent reason.

By Eric Clapper

         

2018-04-27 20:09:50

Thank you so much for this softweare. I saw this on fce 365 iDevice central channel and decided to give it a try. Was skeptical but it worked for me.

By DanielSima

         

2018-04-22 11:37:46

say this utility on fce 365 idevice central channel and fell in love with it. big thanks imyphone

By MariaD

         

2018-03-27 21:57:28

ممتاز

By soosoo

         

2018-03-27 20:27:45

جميل

By سليمان

 

2018-03-27 03:54:27

Purchased the program yesterday and ran a full backup. Primary use though is to retain copies of photos. When I examined the backed up version I discovered that nothing done since March 1 was backed up. I wrote to Cleverbridge but received no response. I\'ll be cancelling the software if the problem isn\'t resolved by the end of today.

By Cheryl

iMyFone replied: Hi Cheryl, Thank you for your feedback. If you have any problems in using our product or request a refund, you may contact support@imyfone.com for support. We will try to get back to you within 24 hours on workdays. Thank you!

 

2018-02-27 12:55:05

wonderful iPhone tool. I have recommend it to my friends.

By Mehdi Acker

         

2018-01-17 08:36:51

This program is GREAT. It is so easy to navigate through the features. When i finished my first iphone backup i was amazed that it was easy and quick and actually worked. i have tried other backup programs and they were confusing and didn\'t do what it was supposed to. Thank you very much for this backup program, no more Itunes backups for me.

By Brent Dial

     

2017-12-23 11:40:39

Doesn\'t support restoring encrypted iTunes backup

By Saleh

         

2017-11-15 15:39:57

This is amazing!!!!! iTunes requires me to restore a whole backup, but this program allows me to restore my messages in old iTunes backup to my phone. Thumb up!

By Stephanie

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Port Pro

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Fix iOS Issues

iOS System Recovery

iOS System Recovery

Fix various iOS issues, such as iPhone stuck in recovery mode, Apple logo, black screen and more.

Try It Free

Try It Free