( Reviewed by 86 )
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone iTransor

Note: iMyFone iTransor is renamed from iMyFone D-Port Pro.

     

2019-07-17 21:46:59

I can\'t restore files that I backed up because it says \'Due to limitations of iTunes, iMyFine doesn\'t support encrypted iTunes back up. I need help please.

By Jeru

iMyFone replied: Hi Jeru, Our program supports the encrypted iTunes back up if you know the passwords.

         

2019-07-16 19:34:29

phyo

By kophyo

         

2019-07-13 16:39:24

R60060

By Omar

         

2019-07-10 06:02:26

استعاده الصور المحذوفة

By 0707803322

         

2019-07-07 11:55:13

استعاده الصور المحذوفة

By apple id

         

2019-06-09 14:53:55

I want to recover his contacts

By Nader

         

2019-06-07 03:39:24

Thanks for helping me.

By Fadi

         

2019-05-29 09:25:11

Sir this software making backup quickly but restore process is too too too slow i backedup whatsaap chat backup make time 2 hours but restore process not completed after 7 hours.

By Suban Bhatti

         

2019-05-18 08:56:35

نسيت الرمز الفتح القفل الجهاز

By rffr6086@gmail.com

iMyFone replied: You can retrieve the license code from here: https://www.imyfone.com/retrieve-license-code/

         

2019-05-14 18:14:50

My backup for my whatsapp is stuck at 99% for the longest time. Any solution for this?

By Yvonne Bang

1 2 3 9

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone iTransor

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Fix various iOS/tvOS issues, such as iPhone or Apple TV stuck in recovery mode, Apple logo, black screen and more.

Try It Free

Try It Free