( Reviewed by 38 )
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone iTransor

Note: iMyFone iTransor is renamed from iMyFone D-Port Pro.

         

2018-09-11 04:56:57

All program

By Safa rahaman

         

2018-09-11 04:55:47

All program

By Safa rahaman

         

2018-09-11 04:53:12

All program

By Safa rahaman

         

2018-09-10 10:21:56

Can this work for iOS 12 beta?

By lawrence

iMyFone replied: Hi Lawrence, Yes, iTransor works for the iOS 12 beta, including the iOS 12 beta 12. It will support the iOS 12 public version after the release.

         

2018-09-03 23:41:18

Abu thaer

By Abu thaer

         

2018-09-03 18:24:27

This program extracted my WhatsApp messages from my iTunes backup made in last December. Really helpful! Without these messages I will lose a lot of money! Thanks imyfone!

By Mike K. Loup

         

2018-09-01 06:30:29

I would like to say a big thanks to this s/w cause it saved my old iMessages! More than 100! Restored them from my iCloud backup to my iPhone! Good work!

By Mohamed

         

2018-08-26 09:54:29

Nice work! the best program I have used in the last couple of months. It did the trick for me and I am glad

By Saleh

         

2018-08-15 01:34:31

Hej

By Ahmad

         

2018-08-12 05:33:32

Ios

By Fatin

1 2 3 4

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone iTransor

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone iOS System Recovery

iMyFone iOS System Recovery

Fix various iOS issues, such as iPhone stuck in recovery mode, Apple logo, black screen and more.

Try It Free

Try It Free