( Reviewed by 10 )
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Port Pro


2018-02-27 12:55:05

wonderful iPhone tool. I have recommend it to my friends.

By Mehdi Acker


2018-01-17 08:36:51

This program is GREAT. It is so easy to navigate through the features. When i finished my first iphone backup i was amazed that it was easy and quick and actually worked. i have tried other backup programs and they were confusing and didn\'t do what it was supposed to. Thank you very much for this backup program, no more Itunes backups for me.

By Brent Dial


2017-12-23 11:40:39

Doesn\'t support restoring encrypted iTunes backup

By Saleh


2017-11-15 15:39:57

This is amazing!!!!! iTunes requires me to restore a whole backup, but this program allows me to restore my messages in old iTunes backup to my phone. Thumb up!

By Stephanie


2017-11-11 00:11:46

gooooood was

By Saif Bin Jthnan


2017-10-12 20:51:40

Will recommend it to others definitely. Really helpful for those who want to back up and restore WhatsApp data only.

By Paul Marice


2017-10-12 20:46:53

Thank you for such useful program! Restored my whatsapp data from iTunes successfully! Other data on my phone is good!

By Dylan Waston


2017-09-07 10:12:23

iMyFone D-Port Pro backed up the messages and WhatsApp messages easily and I didn\'t have to back up the whole device. Helpful.

By Steven


2017-09-06 10:13:22

Best restore tool I have used. I just wanted to restore only wechat messages back to my iPhone 6s. But iTunes doesn’t do that. Then purchased this program. I was so happy because the other contents on my phone are not influenced at all and only the wechat messages are restored.

By Ronald


2017-09-05 18:25:56

Data in iTunes cannot be viewed unless you restore the backup to your iPhone. But with the software I can extract data in my different iTunes backup without restoring my device. Good iTunes alternative.

By Charlotte

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Port Pro


Other Users Are Also Downloading

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Fix iOS Issues

iOS System Recovery

iOS System Recovery

Fix various iOS issues, such as iPhone stuck in recovery mode, Apple logo, black screen and more.

Try It Free

Try It Free