Product Reviews

          Reviews (35)
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  •          

    2016-02-18 09:36:14

  • I deleted some useful pictures and emptied the recycle bin but finally this program helped me find them back! Really freed me from trouble!

    by Sharkey

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0
  •          

    2016-02-09 19:59:20

  • Before I had time to sort them, the photos I took during New Year holiday were lost! And thanks to the program that I recovered them all! Good!

    by McGregor

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0
  • 2016-02-09 04:40:06

  • This is definitely what I was looking for!

    by Betty

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0
  • 2016-02-09 04:27:49

  • That’s a creative answer to my difficult question.

    by Staysha

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0
  •          

    2016-01-27 14:06:48

  • I deleted more than 1GB files on my U-Disk yesterday then I found I needed some resume photos. This is not the first time I did things like this, and I have to pay for the silliness. Now my photos are back but I am not happy at all.

    by Sandara

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0
  •          

    2016-01-15 13:44:26

  • I didn’t expect so much before I use it. You know, it is not so expensive so I thought its function could be limited. However, it recovered my photos, videos and Word documents in my U disk! How surprised I was!

    by Maud

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0
  •          

    2015-12-26 14:07:23

  • I accidently deleted my resume from my computer and this software helped me get it back. Really saved me! Hope I can get a new job :)

    by Brian Stern

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0
  •          

    2015-12-01 19:09:48

  • recovered my formatted memory card with success. this program is not bad.

    by Alex Briggs

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0
  •          

    2015-11-19 15:14:51

  • it recovered the data from my formatted sd card. good.

    by Alice Brown

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0
  •          

    2015-11-12 19:55:42

  • Get back the formatted files! Impressed by its efficiency.

    by Jessica

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0

Tell us what you think
Create your review for Data Recovery

norton mcafee