Product Reviews

          Reviews (35)
ADD YOUR REVIEW
         

2016-02-18 09:36:14

I deleted some useful pictures and emptied the recycle bin but finally this program helped me find them back! Really freed me from trouble!

by Sharkey

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2016-02-09 19:59:20

Before I had time to sort them, the photos I took during New Year holiday were lost! And thanks to the program that I recovered them all! Good!

by McGregor

Was this review helpful?

0 0

2016-02-09 04:40:06

This is definitely what I was looking for!

by Betty

Was this review helpful?

0 0

2016-02-09 04:27:49

That’s a creative answer to my difficult question.

by Staysha

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2016-01-27 14:06:48

I deleted more than 1GB files on my U-Disk yesterday then I found I needed some resume photos. This is not the first time I did things like this, and I have to pay for the silliness. Now my photos are back but I am not happy at all.

by Sandara

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2016-01-15 13:44:26

I didn’t expect so much before I use it. You know, it is not so expensive so I thought its function could be limited. However, it recovered my photos, videos and Word documents in my U disk! How surprised I was!

by Maud

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2015-12-26 14:07:23

I accidently deleted my resume from my computer and this software helped me get it back. Really saved me! Hope I can get a new job :)

by Brian Stern

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2015-12-01 19:09:48

recovered my formatted memory card with success. this program is not bad.

by Alex Briggs

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2015-11-19 15:14:51

it recovered the data from my formatted sd card. good.

by Alice Brown

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2015-11-12 19:55:42

Get back the formatted files! Impressed by its efficiency.

by Jessica

Was this review helpful?

0 0

Tell us what you think
Create your review for iMyFone Data Recovery

norton mcafee