( Reviewed by 76 )
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iOS System Recovery

Armed with various repair modes, iMyFone iOS System Recovery helps iOS device users to easily fix different iOS problems on their device.

 

2018-01-11 20:26:15

WORKS PRETTY WELL ON MY IPAD! AMAZING PRODUCT!

By Christine

         

2018-01-02 07:17:57

good afternoon a question I have the error 4005 and my ipad 4 model A1458, still with the black screen, I do not know if this program is able to eliminate this error and revive my ipad

By james frank

iMyFone replied: Thank you for your interest in our product. Our product can fix various iOS issues. But we suggest that you contact our technical support team at support@imyfone.com to receive professional technical instruction.

 

2017-12-27 12:00:23

My money is just well spent! Real useful product to save my iPhone 5s. God bless you!

By PATTY

         

2017-12-25 11:47:05

This product worked for me! Thanks for the help.

By Roberto123

         

2017-12-22 15:50:15

You guys just saved my rebooting iPhone 6s. Thanks!

By trondlee

         

2017-12-22 15:48:53

can we use advanced mode to reset activation lock without buying it

By cheema

iMyFone replied: Hi friend, part of the features of the program can be utilized after purchase and registration. But sorry to say that our product cannot reset iCloud activation lock for now. Thank you for your interest in our product anyway.

   

2017-12-16 21:36:59

really useful program.

By Sean Dize

 

2017-12-14 19:59:34

Can't imagine this product really worked! Thumbs up!

By Lary

 

2017-12-11 22:09:02

Cool program. Have fixed my iPhone 7 Plus.

By Joshua J.

 

2017-12-02 08:16:10

There is a free trial which can confirm whether your device can be recognized by the sw...

By Stephen

1 2 3 8

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iOS System Recovery

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free