( Reviewed by 50 )
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iOS System Recovery

Armed with various repair modes, iMyFone iOS System Recovery helps iOS device users to easily fix different iOS problems on their device.

         

2017-07-13 10:02:57

good

By saad

         

2017-07-05 15:30:37

the product is best

By chentao

         

2017-05-27 09:20:46

Amazing saved my phone from error -1 my phone has a faulty motherboard so i could not upgrade the OS,by accident i upgraded it and was bricked. This fixed my phone without restoring os or doing anything else in less han 10 minutes i was even told by apple that it didnt have any fix. Thanks this is amazing.

By mirella

       

2017-04-20 05:56:31

Good stuff, fixed my phone

By hue droop

         

2017-02-27 03:37:14

Zhheherhrh eg egemtr hrggwe wes egemtrghdfbsgd rwtwrqw

By Dennismat

         

2017-02-21 17:54:19

got my iPAd air out of black screen!

By Brandon Sun

         

2017-02-14 19:07:22

It saved my iPhone! I do\'t have to replace it! Thxxxxxxxxxxxxx!

By James Thompson

         

2017-01-06 18:16:01

My iPad has been updated to the latest iOS 10.2 successfully.

By Herry Siddle

       

2017-01-06 18:14:45

I emailed to the customer support more than 10 times. They were patient and solved my problem but i would be happier if it took less time.

By Robert Baker

       

2016-11-15 19:42:31

with the assist of customer support i updated my dead iphone finally.

By Carl

1 2 3 5

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iOS System Recovery

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free