( Reviewed by 109 )
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

Note: iMyFone Fixppo is renamed from iMyFone iOS System Recovery.

Armed with various repair modes, iMyFone Fixppo helps iOS device users to easily fix different iOS problems on their device.

         

2018-09-09 03:34:17

Hi

By Nicholasferryman

         

2018-08-30 21:08:51

123

By chentao

         

2018-08-30 21:08:12

good good good

By chentao

         

2018-06-19 21:47:11

I am absolutely speechless. Iphone 7+ was stuck on apple logo after updating. Managed to get it into recovery mode a couple of times only to end up back at apple logo again after re installing IOS. Threw it in my drawer, got a new phone. 6 months later i stumbled across this website. Took the gamble on purchasing, got my phone out and it fixed it with all original files still on it within 30 minutes. Good software, i highly recommend. Thank you!

By Matt

         

2018-06-13 23:34:33

It works just like promised! ios 11.4 bricked my iphone 7 and iTunes restore would not complete. Bought another third party app for more money that also would not work that begins with a "T". Used the advanced feature and in a very short time my iPhone and I were once again on speaking terms. Great product saved me from owning a several hundred dollar paper weight! Wish I had seen this product before I spent 50 bucks on one that didn't work! For those that complained that they had to pay, this is money well spent for a program that WORKS!

By Michael D. Clancey

         

2018-06-09 19:50:33

I have 2 iPhone 4s both have been dead for a long time with one of them being repaired front and back screen because I have a new iPhone 7 I did not back them up and I have a lot of data memories on them ,both are disabled trying to input the correct password to many times ,I’m. Not sure what one to choose from and I hate to erase it all please help getting the right one!

By Matthew

iMyFone replied: Hi if your iPhone can be connected to iPhone without operating on your iPhone screen, then you may try our product to scan both iPhones to see if you can find the files in them.

         

2018-06-09 00:13:46

Need this s badly but seems need to pay a fortune for this software sigh....

By Tim

iMyFone replied: Hi Tim, don't worry. If our product cannot help you, we may offer you the refund.

         

2018-06-02 03:16:16

My I7 IS LOCKED AND DISABLED! Can this product remedy the phone and wipe and reset Iphone 7???

By Jason Ruh

       

2018-04-29 14:28:18

Great product!

By Miguel

         

2018-04-14 11:07:53

Can the app still work if I don\'t pay for it? Because I can\'t afford to pay

By Ms Johnson

iMyFone replied: Hi Ms. Johnson, if you really need the product but not able to pay for the product, we may give you a discount coupon so that you can purchase it at a lower price. How would you like that? You may contact support@imyfone.com to obtain it. Thank you!

1 2 3 11

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free