( Reviewed by 83 )
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iOS System Recovery

Armed with various repair modes, iMyFone iOS System Recovery helps iOS device users to easily fix different iOS problems on their device.


2018-01-29 07:13:23


By Edward


2018-01-26 12:52:10

Este programa puede quitar el error 4013 que sale al momento de actualizar el iphone

By eduardo quijada


2018-01-11 20:26:15


By Christine


2018-01-02 07:17:57

good afternoon a question I have the error 4005 and my ipad 4 model A1458, still with the black screen, I do not know if this program is able to eliminate this error and revive my ipad

By james frank

iMyFone replied: Thank you for your interest in our product. Our product can fix various iOS issues. But we suggest that you contact our technical support team at support@imyfone.com to receive professional technical instruction.


2017-12-27 12:00:23

My money is just well spent! Real useful product to save my iPhone 5s. God bless you!



2017-12-25 11:47:05

This product worked for me! Thanks for the help.

By Roberto123


2017-12-22 15:50:15

You guys just saved my rebooting iPhone 6s. Thanks!

By trondlee


2017-12-22 15:48:53

can we use advanced mode to reset activation lock without buying it

By cheema

iMyFone replied: Hi friend, part of the features of the program can be utilized after purchase and registration. But sorry to say that our product cannot reset iCloud activation lock for now. Thank you for your interest in our product anyway.


2017-12-16 21:36:59

really useful program.

By Sean Dize


2017-12-14 19:59:34

Can't imagine this product really worked! Thumbs up!

By Lary

1 2 3 9

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iOS System Recovery


Other Users Are Also Downloading

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free