Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 241 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 241 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By Rose Tesh 2022-09-08

    How to update ios

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Rose, please download iMyFone Fixppo to take a free trial. Then you can choose the standard mode to update your iOS version.

  • By Laura Jones 2022-09-07

    My phone locked up with the apple logo when I was in the middle of doing a backup, and everything that I researched said it would have to be restored to factory settings, losing my photos and everything else on my phone that I was trying to back up! This fixed everything!! It took a little time and patience for it to run through the program, but my phone is back up and running this morning!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Laura, very glad to hear that. Thank you!

  • By Keri 2022-08-22

    Impressed! Probably would have liked to know sooner that I would need to pay to get through the whole process required to fix my phone but it wasn’t a big deal. Definitely reasonable value for restoring my phone. Very intuitive and takes a lot of the guess work out of the procedure. Thanks!

  • By Kayliah jaquise 2022-08-19

    Perfect!

  • By Arska 2022-07-17

    I eventually had a hardware fail, but got excellent and fast customer service that concluded it was not a software issue. Very happy to recommend this company and its products!

  • By David Ahumada 2022-01-11

    Awesome

  • By Abbas 2021-12-31

    waist of time is not free after you spend all the time downloading's all the rubbish the will ask you to pay

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Abbas, after downloading the program, you can see the difference between the trial version and the full version. Please use the trial version to confirm if you can find the firmware you need and whether the program will be helpful for you. Only the full version has the function of fixing iOS issues and it can fix various iOS problems like device won't Turn on/off, stuck at black/white screen, Download Mode, etc. Hope you kindly understand. iMyFone Support Team

  • By Kathy 2021-12-18

    How to unlock Ipjone there is disabled and don’t have computer? Boyfriend is on breathing machine and need to get in it. ??? I remember the password now though

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Kathy, iMyFone LockWiper is a computer-based software to unlock password for iPhone, iPad, iPod touch. You may use a computer in the Internet cafe to unlock the iPhone. Here is the website link of LockWiper: https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/.

  • By diego dias 2021-12-18

    Diego1303

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi diego, thanks for your review. Could you please kindly tell us what we can do for you? We need more information to serve you better.

  • By marquise 2021-12-17

    good

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi marquise, thanks for your comment. We are glad to hear that. iMyFone is always here to help you.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch