( Reviewed by 140 )
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

Note: iMyFone Fixppo is renamed from iMyFone iOS System Recovery.

Armed with various repair modes, iMyFone Fixppo helps iOS devices and Apple TV users to easily fix different iOS/tvOS problems on their device.

         

2019-07-02 21:41:11

I am a beta user and had to get my phone screen fixed yesterday, and upon getting it back I had to reinstall the beta and restore, well long story short, it got stuck on the upgrade mode for since yesterday. I tried every reset, restore, reinstall ios12 and nothing worked, until I found you guys program. Thank you :)

By C.Knowles

         

2019-06-23 21:43:50

Just want to ask if this work if my iphone xs wont turn on.. I already approached a technichian in the power mac center and he said it needs to be diagnose first so my files will be lost. Im so desperately want my files back... when they connect my phone in the computer with an itunes, itunes cant detect my phone.... will this app helps me or i will permanently loss my files... i hope you can help me

By Faye

iMyFone replied: Hi Faye, we suggest you download the free trial version to have a try. If you have any other questions, please contact support@imyfone.com.

         

2019-06-21 08:51:20

I have a iphone 6 that has a chattered screen so i tried to factor rest using itunes because i forgot my unlock screen passcode and now it is stuck on Support.apple restore screen from what i can see threw the cracks. will this bypass threw the restore stuck screen and passcode?

By Miss T

iMyFone replied: Hi, we suggest you download the free trial version to have a quick check.

         

2019-06-21 02:55:35

did what they said it would do, got my daughters iPhone 7 out of a boot loop

By James H.

         

2019-05-28 03:21:27

Thank you! I had dropped my phone in water and over a day later the screen went completely blank - it took multiple attempts to get my phone back, and I had to use the Advanced version. It was over 10 minutes after multiple attempts before my phone started to show signs of of life, and I re-ran the standard version again, and got full display back! I was also able to get my pics back thanks to icloud backup.... Best $40 I could have spent - I would absolutely recommend this program!!!

By Judy K

         

2019-05-18 14:08:41

yeaaa... great tool. Thanks

By Fazullreen

         

2019-05-17 04:35:29

Hi this is not a review but a question... MY Iphone 7+ is stuck on restore but cant actually restore, went to apple store today and tech said this \"error 9\" im getting from itunes when trying to restore is an issue that they are unable to fix. Can this product help me recover my phone?

By Aaron Pentinio

iMyFone replied: Hi, we suggest you download the free trial version to have a check.

         

2019-04-21 15:06:30

repair ios

By iris

         

2019-04-10 07:37:23

very good

By Abrag

         

2019-04-02 01:47:34

good program

By sary

1 2 3 14

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free