( Reviewed by 172 Users)
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

       

2020-08-07 16:24:28

program works like a charm!

By chad

         

2020-08-04 17:40:49

fix all

By nha le

         

2020-07-30 18:48:41

The product, iMyFone Fixppo is excellent and it will recover all the problems of iPhone, moreover, it is very rare to get extremely positive support, I got excellent and very polite, very positive customer support from\"Candice\" Technical Support Specialist of iMyFone Fixppo. The \"Refund Policy\" of the company is very good. It is like a win-win situation of anyone who wishes to use iMyFone Fixppo services.

By Sarfaraz

         

2020-07-28 18:41:28

NICE APP

By HASN

         

2020-07-27 00:46:08

Muito bom!

By jmaroco

         

2020-07-14 14:44:14

Please add the Arabic language

By Abdullah

iMyFone replied: Hi, thank you for the suggestion. We are working on this and will support the Arabic language in the future.

         

2020-07-09 01:29:21

For me it\'s rare to do search on Google for help with a phone, Mac, tablet, etc. and find someone selling a program that will \'fix it\', for a price. I had an issue with my iPhone X and took a shot with Fixppo. I figured, the cost, if it works, will be better than shelling out for a new iPhone. This program worked like a charm! Did exactly what it said it would do, took minutes to get done and, boom! Back to working when it was stuck on the Apple Logo screen. Thank you for putting out a quality product at a reasonable cost.

By Ara

         

2020-06-29 18:02:21

Top Support, Top Company thx

By Alex

         

2020-06-26 05:01:13

the standard paid product did the trick. phone got hung up during 13.5.1 update and went into recovery mode. got my baby back. best 50 bucks i spent this month

By Gordon

         

2020-06-16 00:08:12

hi, i\'m semra. My device is iphone X.I had a storage problem. I bought a place on iCloud. But when my device got stuck, I turned my device off. but it didn\'t open. apple logo remains on the screen. I followed the recovery steps from apple\'s website. phone updated. I think ios 13.5. When opened, it was opened with factory settings. My data, which was previously in the icloud backup, was uploaded to the phone, but my remaining data on the phone was deleted. which recovery option should I choose?

By semra

iMyFone replied: Hi Semra, Thanks for your comment. Base on your situation, you can try iMyFone D-Back. The free trial will show you all the data you can recover. Hope this will help. Have a nice day!

1 2 3 18

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

top icon