( Reviewed by 118 )
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

Note: iMyFone Fixppo is renamed from iMyFone iOS System Recovery.

Armed with various repair modes, iMyFone Fixppo helps iOS device users to easily fix different iOS problems on their device.

         

2018-12-29 20:17:11

omg thank you so much this helped alot

By Personal Information

         

2018-12-17 04:52:47

Thanks for the tool. I have watched a video on fce 365 idevice central and got it from there and got my ipad to finally boot. Itunes would always say error 9 but this worked

By Arrie

         

2018-12-12 10:36:00

One word unbelieveable this programme is so awesome words cannot discribe got my iX fixed in just under 5 min. many thanks

By HIMANSHU PATEL

         

2018-11-23 05:54:55

thanks

By mahmoud mahgoub

         

2018-11-20 10:22:21

thanks for tool. found it on fce 365 ios channel and downloaded the free one and worked (y)

By Armin B

         

2018-11-17 22:50:01

I purchased iMyFone Fixppo hoping to fix my broken iPhone 8 Plus that won\'t respond after a failed iOS upgrade. iTunes kept saying this device is in recovery mode and must be restored to factory settings. Apple Support on call too recommended using third party applications to try and repair the device and that all Apple can do is restore the device to factory settings while erasing all data. That\'s when I decided to take a chance with iMyFone Fixppo and I wasn\'t disappointed. This review is for people to know Fixppo does work and they still have hope fixing their phone without losing data. My phone was probably running iOS 12.0.1 and went into a limbo while upgrading to iOS 12.1. I attempted the standard mode in order to not lose any data on my device. Fixppo first downloaded firmware version 12.1 and the repair process kept getting stuck at 10%. I tried thrice and it won\'t go beyond 10% and failed. I then tried downloading firmware 12.0.1 thinking it may be the version my phone needs. Fortunately, this time the repair went beyond 10% and my phone showed the apple logo and the progress bar. I was delighted and overjoyed. It took a further 7 to 8 minutes for the repair to complete and my phone started just fine after that. Thanks and cheers iMyFone!!

By Masih Ahmed

         

2018-11-01 02:37:58

Had a failed IOS update from 12.0.1 to 12.1 and could not fix the issue with itunes and several troubleshooting steps. Purchased this product and it re-installed IOS 12.0.1 and after 15 minutes my phone was working again without any data loss and no need to restore from any backup.

By Rob

 

2018-10-25 20:49:55

Your program, in and of itself, works just fine, I personally, can not afford to fix a problem which was created by Apple\'s programmers and should be corrected, pro-bono by it\'s creators. I am now SERIOUSLY CONSIDERING switching to SAMSUNG. i had to watch a friend of a friend recover his iphone by paying a third party to do so. It appears to be taken, as a \"Cost of doing business\", which is BULLSHIT!! SHAME ON APPLE FOR RESORTING TO REMEDY. I am a SENIOR and can barely afford my next meal.

By Edmund Kalin

         

2018-10-16 20:31:16

This is just a bomb <3! am just speechless

By Mohammad Shofiqul Alam Tanmoy

         

2018-09-09 03:34:17

Hi

By Nicholasferryman

1 2 3 12

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free