Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 236 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 236 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By David Ahumada 2022-01-11

    Awesome

  • By Abbas 2021-12-31

    waist of time is not free after you spend all the time downloading's all the rubbish the will ask you to pay

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Abbas, after downloading the program, you can see the difference between the trial version and the full version. Please use the trial version to confirm if you can find the firmware you need and whether the program will be helpful for you. Only the full version has the function of fixing iOS issues and it can fix various iOS problems like device won't Turn on/off, stuck at black/white screen, Download Mode, etc. Hope you kindly understand. iMyFone Support Team

  • By Kathy 2021-12-18

    How to unlock Ipjone there is disabled and don’t have computer? Boyfriend is on breathing machine and need to get in it. ??? I remember the password now though

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Kathy, iMyFone LockWiper is a computer-based software to unlock password for iPhone, iPad, iPod touch. You may use a computer in the Internet cafe to unlock the iPhone. Here is the website link of LockWiper: https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/.

  • By diego dias 2021-12-18

    Diego1303

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi diego, thanks for your review. Could you please kindly tell us what we can do for you? We need more information to serve you better.

  • By marquise 2021-12-17

    good

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi marquise, thanks for your comment. We are glad to hear that. iMyFone is always here to help you.

  • By lanyiah queen 2021-12-07

    my phone is on a black thing with a chrome book and a chsrger

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Lanyiah, the program can help you fix black screen, however, it is only compatible with Windows and Mac OS for now. You may need to use another computer to fix your iPhone.

  • By Gurkamal Singh 2021-12-05

    Remove i cloude lock

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Gurkam, if you want to remove iCloude lock, LockWiper will be the right choice for you. Here is the website link: https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/.

  • By j***** 2021-12-05

    This software is really amazing! it took me a lot of software to test on my iphone device suddenly, it want to pay me before proceeding on "Exit recovery mode" compare to iMyFone its totally free. good job iMyFone it really helps my phone back to normal some their features are free so next time I would definitely buy it! Thanksssssssss

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend, thanks for your comment. We are glad to hear that. iMyFone is always here to help you.

  • By Doreen & Peter Hartnall 2021-11-14

    Good instructions . Easy to use. Used it one my iPad Air via my iMac. Very happy.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Doreen, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that our software helped you.

  • By koroush 2021-10-29

    plz code registration

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Koroush, we didn't find your order with the email. Please fill in the correct e-mail or order number to retirve your license via the website: https://www.imyfone.com/retrieve-license-code/. You can also contact our support to help you via https://www.imyfone.com/support/contact-support/. Best regards.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch