Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By Kim-Sophia 2021-08-29

    Gutes Programm, über ITunes hat es nicht funktioniert. Nach langem googlen kam ich auf dieses Programm, was sogar kostenlos und einfach zu bedienen war. Nun ist mein IPad wiederhergestellt und ich muss mich nicht mehr stundenlang mit ITunes rumärgern. Also gönnt euch!;)

  • By Kim-Sophia 2021-08-29

    Gutes Programm, über ITunes hat es nicht funktioniert. Nach langem googlen kam ich auf dieses Programm, was sogar kostenlos und einfach zu bedienen war. Nun ist mein IPad wiederhergestellt und ich muss mich nicht mehr stundenlang mit ITunes rumärgern. Also gönnt euch!;)

  • By mahmoud 2021-08-25

    my best

  • By Michelle 2021-08-14

    I thought my phone was dead!!! I found this website and gave it a go. It took me several times to get it to work, and it took a long time to fix the phone, but that was probably my fault. I am really happy with the outcome. Thanks so much iMyFone Fixppo

  • By Kaiyr 2021-08-11

    The Support team is responsive, help to solve my issue quickly and without a lot of talks. This shows focus on customer satisfaction. I will come back again if I require these types of products.

  • By Sophie 2021-08-10

    WOW this actually worked. My iPhone 12 had the apple logo permanently displayed because I had absolutely no storage. After being on and off the phone with Apple Support telling me there was nothing that could be done to get all of my data back I decided to find a program that would fix my phone and keep my data. I tried standard mode with IMyFone Fixppo and IT WORKED. My phone is completely back to normal. I never leave reviews but I just had to!

  • By Sophie 2021-08-10

    WOW this actually worked. My iPhone 12 had the apple logo permanently displayed because I had absolutely no storage. After being on and off the phone with Apple Support telling me there was nothing that could be done to get all of my data back I decided to find a program that would fix my phone and keep my data. I tried standard mode with IMyFone Fixppo and IT WORKED. My phone is completely back to normal. I never leave reviews but I just had to!

  • By Kiera 2021-07-30

    Apple said there was nothing anyone could do. No way access and save my data. Went to a data recovery specialist in Vancouver - they said they had the best technicians in the country. No way to bypass the apple encryption and save my data. Had 2500 photos from vacation that never uploaded to icloud. Gave this company a go and my phone came back to life with all my photos. Thank you so much! Definetely recommend this program. Never give up when everyone says there is nothing that can be done. This program proved all the specialists wrong! Thank you again!!!

  • By Lori Cusi 2021-07-29

    I am super DUPER thankful! This saved me time and tears.. It worked like wonder! I am beyond ecstatic! Worth the price!

  • By akilah 2021-07-18

    it worked for me. Thanks !

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch