Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 214 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 214 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By tasya 2021-04-18

    its good

  • By Bob 2021-03-08

    This program is awesome! My son\'s iPhone 7 crashed during a software \"update\" and opened up to the recovery screen. Geek Squad (where Apple sent us) couldn\'t fix it. CPR couldn\'t fix it. Attempts to update the software via iTunes on the Mac failed. Fixppo was able to re-install the firmware (it took two attempts, first unsuccessful, so be patient). After that, the phone booted up, went through the data recovery process successfully and came to life! Highly recommended.

  • By kia dockery 2021-02-24

    went to the apple store with audio issues and they went to factory reset my phone to ios 14.4 and it did not finish i couldn\'t get it out of recovery mode even with itunes then i found this i did the one time payment i was so afraid i would have to go back to the place that screwed up my phone in the first place. i\'m so grateful for this program it took away my anxiety and gave me my only form of communication back and i can\'t thank you enough for it

  • By Liliana 2021-01-18

    Although it was unable to fix my iPad due to internal hardware issues that were beyond the program\'s control. It worked swiftly in its many attempts without technical issues. Customer service was beyond great and patiently walked me through every possible solution of fixing my device before ultimately giving me a refund for compensation. I will definitely recommend them than paying hundreds to Apple care. 10/10.

  • By Callie 2021-01-16

    Great!! It fixed my old iPad that I haven’t used in years! I forgot to cancel the subscription and realized a couple days after the next months payment. I contacted support about it, they canceled my subscription and refunded me for that month. Thank you so much!

  • By Bob 2021-01-14

    We had an iPad stuck in recovery mode and it wouldn\'t upgrade from iOS 9.36 to 14.3 even using iTunes. iMyFone Fixppo resolved both issues!

  • By Nuengruethai Watts 2021-01-11

    My wife had the Apple logo permanently displayed and was unable to use her phone. After reading about this programme iMyFone Fixppo I downloaded it and with standard mode it was unable to fix it. I then tried the advanced option and although all her data, photos were lost because it reset it to factory it did solve the problem. Her iphone xs max is usable now. I thoroughly recommend this programme. Peter

  • By H Y 2021-01-08

    Good customer service! Very helpful.

  • By Akash Shah 2021-01-06

    Superb, Magical, No one could do it and told me to restore my iphone and this website has saved me and my data. Thank You.

  • By Matt James 2021-01-04

    Although the program was not able to fully recover my data I was extremely impressed by the support that Evelyn provided me and resolved my issues for me. I would recommend the software and I was very appreciative of the support provided.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch