( Reviewed by 182 Users)
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

         

2020-10-11 20:49:34

My Iphone6s was dead in the water. Thanks for fixing it!

By Granville

         

2020-10-05 01:55:35

Thank you for your fantastic program. My iphone 6plus was dead, thanks to Fixxpo he is back in business, alive and kicking.

By Frank Heyvaert

         

2020-09-19 15:51:25

thank you so much i get get stuckd in recoverymode and this helps me a lot works 100%

By noah

         

2020-09-18 12:06:54

love it

By cinque brandon

         

2020-09-16 18:14:13

I did not work for me but the staff was honest and really easy to deal with

By Michoel Wallerstein

iMyFone replied: Hi Michoel, thanks for your review. We are always sincere to help and will refund immediately if we cannot solve your problem.

         

2020-09-08 22:35:42

I don\'t normally write reviews, but this program/service deserves a 5-star review! I was having an issue with my Ipad where it it was stuck at 1% and kept restarting. It was stuck in this loop, I saw a way to restore using Itunes, but that entails losing all the information that was on the tablet. I opted to try this based on the different reviews, of course, I was skeptical but figured I would still give it a try. I was not disappointed, it found my firmware and updated the tablet without losing my data! I was overjoyed! Was like a breath of fresh air when I saw the tablet restored with everything still on it. Don\'t hesitate, try it out!

By Dwayne

         

2020-09-03 00:50:32

Excellent Service.. Always available for assistance and help.. Great user interface..

By Pradyumna Rajoria

       

2020-08-31 01:04:33

Well what can i say, i was skeptical but having tried everything on my phone and it not working using this software resovled it first time! AMAZING !!!! Thank you

By MASON JACKSON

         

2020-08-18 07:42:55

I bought this to recover an iPad that had been stuck in recovery mode. This is after I took it to an Apple Store and and independent computer store for repair with no results. This app immediately was able to correct the problem. Needless to say I am impressed. I bought the version to work on up to five devices. Next up is my wife\'s iPhone 7+ whose front camera is not working for pics (but works for video calls??).

By Mike

iMyFone replied: Hi Mike, Thanks for purchasing our product. Glad to see that Fixppo helped with your problem!

         

2020-08-16 16:02:46

very good apps

By Mark Anthony Gabutin

1 2 3 19

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

top icon