( Reviewed by 55 )
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iOS System Recovery

Armed with various repair modes, iMyFone iOS System Recovery helps iOS device users to easily fix different iOS problems on their device.

         

2017-08-20 15:46:09

excellent please send trail product key to my email

By abhisammy

iMyFone replied: Hi abhisammy, are you asking about the trial version? No license code is needed for the free trial version.

 

2017-07-23 01:21:23

It didn\'t work but maybe it\'s because the window for the software is so small and it has no option for maximize. Even the size of the font for the review is the smallest font I\'ve ever seen. But back to the software: How do you make the window bigger so that I can read it!?

By John L. Jones

iMyFone replied: Hi John, it is because the resolution of your computer screen is too high. Please adjust it to 1920*1080. Then it will work normally.

         

2017-07-13 10:02:57

good

By saad

         

2017-07-05 15:30:37

the product is best

By chentao

         

2017-06-20 22:13:40

sms

By warisara

         

2017-05-27 09:20:46

Amazing saved my phone from error -1 my phone has a faulty motherboard so i could not upgrade the OS,by accident i upgraded it and was bricked. This fixed my phone without restoring os or doing anything else in less han 10 minutes i was even told by apple that it didnt have any fix. Thanks this is amazing.

By mirella

       

2017-04-20 05:56:31

Good stuff, fixed my phone

By hue droop

         

2017-02-27 03:37:14

Zhheherhrh eg egemtr hrggwe wes egemtrghdfbsgd rwtwrqw

By Dennismat

         

2017-02-21 17:54:19

got my iPAd air out of black screen!

By Brandon Sun

         

2017-02-14 19:07:22

It saved my iPhone! I do\'t have to replace it! Thxxxxxxxxxxxxx!

By James Thompson

1 2 3 6

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iOS System Recovery

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free