( Reviewed by 160 )
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

Note: iMyFone Fixppo is renamed from iMyFone iOS System Recovery.

Armed with various repair modes, iMyFone Fixppo helps iOS devices and Apple TV users to easily fix different iOS/tvOS problems on their device.

         

2019-11-14 09:45:59

alle

By sarkozi antal

         

2019-11-06 04:55:55

Awesome 馃槏馃憣馃徎

By Abdullah Aladwany

         

2019-11-03 03:44:22

hhjj

By ali

         

2019-11-02 04:58:55

It鈥檚 wonderful helpful app, good work

By Mahmoud Elsafty

         

2019-11-02 02:49:22

This program is Amazing for Fixing Most Common issues in iphone Thanks for this awesome Program

By Be S Sta

         

2019-11-01 18:34:33

Really appreciate what you did with this App. It鈥檚 an amazing and this is what I鈥檓 looking for my Iphone

By Rami Zeedia

         

2019-11-01 04:36:54

As a description above, I believe this program is pretty perfect for solve the most common issues and will help a lot of people who have a problems with their devices such as IPhone and Apple Tv,this program is excellent for people who want to save money and fix their devices without needing a professional expert engineer, just download the program and let it work for you, it鈥檚 so easy more than you can :) I strongly recommend it for Everyone. Don鈥檛 miss the Offer .

By Mouaa Bello

         

2019-11-01 00:00:28

fortunately, I used the program, it's great.

By Abd Elrahman Essam

         

2019-10-31 21:22:23

Amazing application that can solve all the problems of different Apple devices It supports the latest version of the operating system IOS 13

By Mohammed albargi

         

2019-10-31 19:25:09

Excellent , I liked it

By Waleed Nady

1 2 3 16

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now