Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 245 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 245 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By Paul 2022-12-16

    An old iPad 2 wifi - that crashed & stuck on connect to iTunes years ago. I thought I try again. After trying lots of suggestions on YouTube etc I saw this suggestion & down loaded the free version, it appeared to work & then didn't. Then thought what the hell, paid £29 for the full version - tried again & didn't work. But I persevered &, after about a dozen re-tries to reset to factory settings, it started to upload latest software (for this model) so after an hour of desperation... It worked! So don't be put off by others - it worked for me so, if you got something thats worth keeping its worth a try.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, Glad to know that Fixppo worked for you and hope you enjoy your iPad again.

  • By Asad 2022-10-25

    Great and helpful software to fix all related issues according to iPhone

  • By python 2022-10-01

    does it work?

    iMyFone replied:

    Yes. It work well. Pls feel free to download the software to take a free trial.

  • By FLOR 2022-10-01

    Tengo mi ipad mini 4 bloqueado y no responde,por favor ,ayuda

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sir, you can free download iMyFone Fixppo to take a free trial to see whether your device is supported or not.

  • By Rose Tesh 2022-09-08

    How to update ios

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Rose, please download iMyFone Fixppo to take a free trial. Then you can choose the standard mode to update your iOS version.

  • By Laura Jones 2022-09-07

    My phone locked up with the apple logo when I was in the middle of doing a backup, and everything that I researched said it would have to be restored to factory settings, losing my photos and everything else on my phone that I was trying to back up! This fixed everything!! It took a little time and patience for it to run through the program, but my phone is back up and running this morning!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Laura, very glad to hear that. Thank you!

  • By Keri 2022-08-22

    Impressed! Probably would have liked to know sooner that I would need to pay to get through the whole process required to fix my phone but it wasn’t a big deal. Definitely reasonable value for restoring my phone. Very intuitive and takes a lot of the guess work out of the procedure. Thanks!

  • By Kayliah jaquise 2022-08-19

    Perfect!

  • By Arska 2022-07-17

    I eventually had a hardware fail, but got excellent and fast customer service that concluded it was not a software issue. Very happy to recommend this company and its products!

  • By David Ahumada 2022-01-11

    Awesome

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch