Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By catherine 2021-01-03

    Awesome program, no hiccups, 8 year old 4s got unlocked in seconds

  • By M B 2021-01-02

    I tried to update to IOS 14 but Itunes and my PC storage was causing issues. After 2 days, I tried Fixppo and it fixed my phone as promised! Awesome work thanks a lot!

  • By Craig Butler 2020-12-28

    Swapped battery in iPhone 6S Battery was bad and phone went into bad state. iTunes said the phone needed to be wiped and restored, however the phone was not backed up! It had pictures and videos on there I didn\'t want to lose. Fixppo got it out of the supposedly dead state. Pictures now backed up to iCloud! Should have been done before. Very grateful for this software (free version fixed it!)

    iMyFone replied:

    :) We're glad that Fixppo helped you out. If you lost all your data after a factory reset, maybe you can try our data recovery tool D-Back, it supports the recovery of permanently deleted data. And it's recommended to try it first before purchase since D-Back offers free scan and preview functions. Generally, what the trial version can find is what the paid version can recover. Have a nice day!

  • By Dan 2020-12-27

    The app is pretty and easy to use, but its not without flaws. I am using windows 10 and have 2 screens. When the program opens it does so almost off the screen and I can\'t move it because of the popup. I can not chose the right option on iTunes error popup. I can\'t move the window to the other screen. That is all. The program is still pretty good. This is how I think you can fix it: Make prompts appear inside the window and not as a popup

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Dan, Thanks for your feedback and suggestions! We'll make it better in the next version!

  • By B.MONDAL 2020-12-22

    IT IS THE EXELENT SOFTWARE.???????? VERY VERY COOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLL.

  • By Jet 2020-12-17

    Great app, got my iphone 8 out of a sticky situation. I was super impressed with the customer service response. They really took care of me, I definitely recommend iMyFone Fixppo.

  • By Desiree Felicien 2020-12-14

    Very helpful...

  • By Chuck 2020-12-06

    Wow let me tell you what, if you have the white apple logo that never goes away ( which by the way was my issue), BUY THIS AND IT WILL FIX YOUR PROBLEM!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH, FINALLY MY IPHONE IS BACK!!!!!!! WORTH THE $30 FOR SURE !!!

  • By TIM 2020-12-03

    Fixed it right away! My iPhone had a spinning wheel for a couple months. Tried all setting to turn things on/off and nothing made it stop. It was draining my battery by almost 1% every 2 minutes and my iPhone was less than 6 mos old! Once I used iMyFone it was fixed within 2 minutes.

  • By Hermen Diaz 2020-11-30

    excelent

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch