Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By noah 2020-09-19

    thank you so much i get get stuckd in recoverymode and this helps me a lot works 100%

  • By cinque brandon 2020-09-18

    love it

  • By cinque brandon 2020-09-18

    love if

  • By Michoel Wallerstein 2020-09-16

    I did not work for me but the staff was honest and really easy to deal with

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Michoel, thanks for your review. We are always sincere to help and will refund immediately if we cannot solve your problem.

  • By Dwayne 2020-09-08

    I don\'t normally write reviews, but this program/service deserves a 5-star review! I was having an issue with my Ipad where it it was stuck at 1% and kept restarting. It was stuck in this loop, I saw a way to restore using Itunes, but that entails losing all the information that was on the tablet. I opted to try this based on the different reviews, of course, I was skeptical but figured I would still give it a try. I was not disappointed, it found my firmware and updated the tablet without losing my data! I was overjoyed! Was like a breath of fresh air when I saw the tablet restored with everything still on it. Don\'t hesitate, try it out!

  • By Ahmed ali ali 2020-09-06

    unlock frp

  • By Pradyumna Rajoria 2020-09-03

    Excellent Service.. Always available for assistance and help.. Great user interface..

  • By MASON JACKSON 2020-08-31

    Well what can i say, i was skeptical but having tried everything on my phone and it not working using this software resovled it first time! AMAZING !!!! Thank you

  • By Mike 2020-08-18

    I bought this to recover an iPad that had been stuck in recovery mode. This is after I took it to an Apple Store and and independent computer store for repair with no results. This app immediately was able to correct the problem. Needless to say I am impressed. I bought the version to work on up to five devices. Next up is my wife\'s iPhone 7+ whose front camera is not working for pics (but works for video calls??).

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Mike, Thanks for purchasing our product. Glad to see that Fixppo helped with your problem!

  • By Mark Anthony Gabutin 2020-08-16

    very good apps

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch