Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 236 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 236 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By TIM 2020-12-03

    Fixed it right away! My iPhone had a spinning wheel for a couple months. Tried all setting to turn things on/off and nothing made it stop. It was draining my battery by almost 1% every 2 minutes and my iPhone was less than 6 mos old! Once I used iMyFone it was fixed within 2 minutes.

  • By Hermen Diaz 2020-11-30

    excelent

  • By Mackenzie 2020-11-23

    I TRIED EVERYTHING to get my iPhone to stop displaying the app logo screen. I did the reboot, restated my phone. Etc.. I was a little skeptical about buying this but I am glad I did! It ran so smoothly and quickly. I recommend to everyone especially if you have to deal with an IPhone bug.

  • By stefano mura 2020-11-20

    grazie !!

  • By Halumi 2020-11-18

    Good service

  • By Ade 2020-11-16

    Bagus

  • By İbrahim Deniz 2020-11-13

    İpad 14.2 yi 13.3 e düşürebilir miyiz

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi ibranhim Deniz, sorry that there is no way you can downgrade iOS/iPadOS from 14 to 13 now since Apple has closed the path of that.

  • By Dr. Shantanu 2020-10-24

    I was highly shocked and depressed when suddenly my iPhone struck with apple logo after simply rebooting my iPhone X.. then I came to know about imy Fone Fixppo and I purchased lifetime version of this software, quickly I got activation code and I connected my iPhone this software automatically detected problem and took about 40-50 minutes and my all data was back and I very impressed with this software and highly recommend to all person facing similar issues.

  • By Eric Wainaina 2020-10-23

    The application is amazing! I thought I\'d lose all data but voila, the restart loop was fixed. Thanks

  • By Phil Morris 2020-10-19

    I had spent hours with Apple Support trying to fix my dead iPad and your program fixed it within minutes! Thanks for a great product

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch