Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By semra 2020-06-16

    hi, i\'m semra. My device is iphone X.I had a storage problem. I bought a place on iCloud. But when my device got stuck, I turned my device off. but it didn\'t open. apple logo remains on the screen. I followed the recovery steps from apple\'s website. phone updated. I think ios 13.5. When opened, it was opened with factory settings. My data, which was previously in the icloud backup, was uploaded to the phone, but my remaining data on the phone was deleted. which recovery option should I choose?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Semra, Thanks for your comment. Base on your situation, you can try iMyFone D-Back. The free trial will show you all the data you can recover. Hope this will help. Have a nice day!

  • By TIm 2020-06-14

    I tried everything to get my iPhone unstuck from recovery mode and nothing worked. I installed iMyFone Fixppo and crossed my fingers. Like magic it got me out of recovery and updated my ios and itunes.Now I\'ve got my phone back and I could not be happier!

  • By Narayan Khadka 2020-06-12

    good

  • By Sindiso McCann 2020-06-05

    Hi I wanted to trial your standard mode. I wanted to find out if it is abslutely certain that my data will not be lost when downloading your firmware. Please will you confirm. These are my childrens pictures, and I cannot have them lost.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sindiso, thanks for considering our product. Please rest assured that the standard mode will not erase any of the data on your phone. Have a nice day!

  • By jessica heelna 2020-05-06

    eu estava dando tudo certo so voltou um como faço meu deus me ajuda

  • By Paul Eillath 2020-05-04

    Its a great working application, were suppose to loose all my data at the stage of my Iphone XR new updates got corrupted and phone got frozen for 2 days. And its recovered by this app in less than 15 Min. Thanks a lot for team!! Great Job!!

  • By Smith 2020-04-23

    It helps me

  • By Pat Palmieri 2020-04-18

    Oh my gosh! I was skeptical at first. Had already tried to restore my IPAD on itunes and also tried the DFU, but nothing worked. Was ready to toss it and had started looking into buying another when I found iMyFoneFixppo. It worked like a charm!! Restored my IPAD, with no data loss!! Worth every penny. I HIGHLY recommend these guys!!

  • By Aileen 2020-04-11

    Thank you so much! Your program has fixed my phone. I had a failure ios update where iTunes could no longer able to provide update, recommending restoration. My mistake was that I didn’t do backup before updating cause I thought it was time consuming. Since in it’s free version, my phone couldn’t exit recovery mode, I bought the lifetime plan. I tried again with ios 13.4.1 on my iphone 7+. In standard mode, it showed successful but the phone went back to recovery mode screen. I was about to give up when I tried another older ios update 13.4 (luckily still available) and here I am writing bout this awesome job the apps did. It worked. No data was loss. I was about to lose my whole life document. However, upon downloading the apps, most files in my Downloads file on PC were gone. Not sure why and how it happened. I’ll try to find ways to recover those files soon. Overall, those who are stuck in recovery mode, you must try this program/apps. Thank you!

  • By Hadeel 2020-03-28

    This program is very powerful, thank you very much .. My device is no longer working after the update and I was about to do a restore and lose my data .. At the last moment I saw the program and I bought it and tried it and my iPhone 7 was set within half an hour and I did not lose anything, grateful to you

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch