Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By ali 2019-11-03

    hhjj

  • By Mahmoud Elsafty 2019-11-02

    It’s wonderful helpful app, good work

  • By Be S Sta 2019-11-02

    This program is Amazing for Fixing Most Common issues in iphone Thanks for this awesome Program

  • By Rami Zeedia 2019-11-01

    Really appreciate what you did with this App. It’s an amazing and this is what I’m looking for my Iphone

  • By Mouaa Bello 2019-11-01

    As a description above, I believe this program is pretty perfect for solve the most common issues and will help a lot of people who have a problems with their devices such as IPhone and Apple Tv,this program is excellent for people who want to save money and fix their devices without needing a professional expert engineer, just download the program and let it work for you, it’s so easy more than you can :) I strongly recommend it for Everyone. Don’t miss the Offer .

  • By Abd Elrahman Essam 2019-11-01

    fortunately, I used the program, it's great.

  • By Mohammed albargi 2019-10-31

    Amazing application that can solve all the problems of different Apple devices It supports the latest version of the operating system IOS 13

  • By Waleed Nady 2019-10-31

    Excellent , I liked it

  • By mike fisher 2019-10-26

    My Ipad got the white screen of death while updating to ios13. After 45 minutes with Apple support, they gave up. For $40, Fixppo got me up and running with full restore.

  • By sadika 2019-10-07

    feedback recobvire

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch