Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 249 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 249 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By jmaroco 2020-07-27

    Muito bom!

  • By Abdullah 2020-07-14

    Please add the Arabic language

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, thank you for the suggestion. We are working on this and will support the Arabic language in the future.

  • By Ara 2020-07-09

    For me it\'s rare to do search on Google for help with a phone, Mac, tablet, etc. and find someone selling a program that will \'fix it\', for a price. I had an issue with my iPhone X and took a shot with Fixppo. I figured, the cost, if it works, will be better than shelling out for a new iPhone. This program worked like a charm! Did exactly what it said it would do, took minutes to get done and, boom! Back to working when it was stuck on the Apple Logo screen. Thank you for putting out a quality product at a reasonable cost.

  • By Alex 2020-06-29

    Top Support, Top Company thx

  • By Gordon 2020-06-26

    the standard paid product did the trick. phone got hung up during 13.5.1 update and went into recovery mode. got my baby back. best 50 bucks i spent this month

  • By semra 2020-06-16

    hi, i\'m semra. My device is iphone X.I had a storage problem. I bought a place on iCloud. But when my device got stuck, I turned my device off. but it didn\'t open. apple logo remains on the screen. I followed the recovery steps from apple\'s website. phone updated. I think ios 13.5. When opened, it was opened with factory settings. My data, which was previously in the icloud backup, was uploaded to the phone, but my remaining data on the phone was deleted. which recovery option should I choose?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Semra, Thanks for your comment. Base on your situation, you can try iMyFone D-Back. The free trial will show you all the data you can recover. Hope this will help. Have a nice day!

  • By TIm 2020-06-14

    I tried everything to get my iPhone unstuck from recovery mode and nothing worked. I installed iMyFone Fixppo and crossed my fingers. Like magic it got me out of recovery and updated my ios and itunes.Now I\'ve got my phone back and I could not be happier!

  • By Narayan Khadka 2020-06-12

    good

  • By Sindiso McCann 2020-06-05

    Hi I wanted to trial your standard mode. I wanted to find out if it is abslutely certain that my data will not be lost when downloading your firmware. Please will you confirm. These are my childrens pictures, and I cannot have them lost.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sindiso, thanks for considering our product. Please rest assured that the standard mode will not erase any of the data on your phone. Have a nice day!

  • By jessica heelna 2020-05-06

    eu estava dando tudo certo so voltou um como faço meu deus me ajuda

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

3 simple steps to repair corrupted/damaged/broken photos, videos and documents.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch