Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By Robelyn 2019-09-17

    Why I can’t open my Facebook messenger

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Robelyn, if you think there is something wrong with your iPhone system, you can try the standard mode of Fixppo which will not cause any data loss. Feel free to contact support@imyfone.com if you have other questions.

  • By يوسف 2019-09-06

    الا

  • By Ghestyrh@gmail.com 2019-09-06

    Eam Gstcahcfajm@1222

  • By mans 2019-08-31

    hm1122334

  • By Mingz 2019-08-16

    To my surprise it really worked! iPhone kept unable to update or even restore! Thanks.

  • By طارق 2019-08-15

    Dmx

  • By Jurry 2019-07-27

    Promised to fix iOs without data loss.

  • By C.Knowles 2019-07-02

    I am a beta user and had to get my phone screen fixed yesterday, and upon getting it back I had to reinstall the beta and restore, well long story short, it got stuck on the upgrade mode for since yesterday. I tried every reset, restore, reinstall ios12 and nothing worked, until I found you guys program. Thank you :)

  • By Faye 2019-06-23

    Just want to ask if this work if my iphone xs wont turn on.. I already approached a technichian in the power mac center and he said it needs to be diagnose first so my files will be lost. Im so desperately want my files back... when they connect my phone in the computer with an itunes, itunes cant detect my phone.... will this app helps me or i will permanently loss my files... i hope you can help me

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Faye, we suggest you download the free trial version to have a try. If you have any other questions, please contact support@imyfone.com.

  • By Miss T 2019-06-21

    I have a iphone 6 that has a chattered screen so i tried to factor rest using itunes because i forgot my unlock screen passcode and now it is stuck on Support.apple restore screen from what i can see threw the cracks. will this bypass threw the restore stuck screen and passcode?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, we suggest you download the free trial version to have a quick check.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch