Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By Dan Wheeler 2019-02-03

    Was unsure at first. Unsure if the program would work. Tried other ways and no results. After buying the program, was glad I did. Was able to update firmware and access phone again and all info was still intact, no need to factory reset. Thanks.

  • By Sherry 2019-01-25

    i have try so many way to save my grandson ipad without loosing stuff that he works so hard on them. i did alot of research of getting his ipad back to normal nothing seems to work til i bouth this program imyfone fixppo its worth it.. thank you for saving my grandson ipad..

  • By Aisha 2019-01-16

    IT IS AMAZING! I went to an IOS repair shop before looking online, and they could not get my device out of recovery mode. Because of their difficulties, they asked me to pay $300 dollars to repair it. However, I was fortunate to find this software and I only paid $29 (with coupon) and it fixed my problems in 10 minutes. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SAVING ME $300!!!! :)

  • By Sarah 2019-01-09

    After hours of trying to find work arounds to fix my bosses phone recovery locked, with one click you fixed everything and made me the hero of the office. Not to mention it was all a part of your free trial too. He lost no data and thinks I am a tech genius all thanks to you. I will definitely be purchasing your products in the future. Thank you imyfone!

  • By Personal Information 2018-12-29

    omg thank you so much this helped alot

  • By ant 2018-12-25

    liit its fantastic

  • By Arrie 2018-12-17

    Thanks for the tool. I have watched a video on fce 365 idevice central and got it from there and got my ipad to finally boot. Itunes would always say error 9 but this worked

  • By HIMANSHU PATEL 2018-12-12

    One word unbelieveable this programme is so awesome words cannot discribe got my iX fixed in just under 5 min. many thanks

  • By mahmoud mahgoub 2018-11-23

    thanks

  • By Armin B 2018-11-20

    thanks for tool. found it on fce 365 ios channel and downloaded the free one and worked (y)

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch