Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By Matthew 2018-06-09

    I have 2 iPhone 4s both have been dead for a long time with one of them being repaired front and back screen because I have a new iPhone 7 I did not back them up and I have a lot of data memories on them ,both are disabled trying to input the correct password to many times ,I’m. Not sure what one to choose from and I hate to erase it all please help getting the right one!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi if your iPhone can be connected to iPhone without operating on your iPhone screen, then you may try our product to scan both iPhones to see if you can find the files in them.

  • By Tim 2018-06-09

    Need this s badly but seems need to pay a fortune for this software sigh....

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Tim, don't worry. If our product cannot help you, we may offer you the refund.

  • By Jason Ruh 2018-06-02

    My I7 IS LOCKED AND DISABLED! Can this product remedy the phone and wipe and reset Iphone 7???

  • By Miguel 2018-04-29

    Great product!

  • By Ms Johnson 2018-04-14

    Can the app still work if I don\'t pay for it? Because I can\'t afford to pay

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ms. Johnson, if you really need the product but not able to pay for the product, we may give you a discount coupon so that you can purchase it at a lower price. How would you like that? You may contact support@imyfone.com to obtain it. Thank you!

  • By Melvin Cooper 2018-04-13

    Hi Scott, thank you for your feedback. You are advised to contact our support team on support@imyfone.com to further proceed with your case. Thank you for your cooperation. If we are not able to help you solve the issue, we would like to refund you after confirming the issue.

  • By Melvin Cooper 2018-04-13

    Hi our support team has contacted you via email. You may reply accordingly so that we can further proceed with your case. Don't worry, if you are not happy with our product, we would refund you after confirming your issue. Thank you!

  • By ali 2018-03-16

    good

  • By Abhishek 2018-03-14

    Sir, I have certain problems regarding this software. I am not able to connect my ios device to this software, so I request you to help me .

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Abhishek, Please put your device into DFU or Recovery Mode according to the instruction. If you are not able to do that, please contact our support center. Thank you.

  • By tmobile 2018-02-11

    salam

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch