Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 241 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 241 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By Mohammad Shofiqul Alam Tanmoy 2018-10-16

    This is just a bomb <3! am just speechless

  • By Pascal 2018-09-20

    Super et merci, j\'ai pu récupéré l\'utilisation de mon écran tactile au démarrage pour rentrer mon code, bloqué à la mise à jour d\'IOS 12 (Iphone 7), j\'ai un écran after market, je craignais un blocage par Apple.. Mon iphone était donc bloqué après le redémarrage de la mise à jour Apple. iOS System Recovery m\'a indiqué trois fois que la restauration avait échoué, mais au redémarrage du troisième essai l\'écran était actif tout en utilisant IOS12. Je n\'ai perdu aucune donnée, le mode standard a fonctionné. Je recommande. :) ;)

  • By Nicholasferryman 2018-09-09

    Hi

  • By chentao 2018-08-30

    123

  • By chentao 2018-08-30

    good good good

  • By Matt 2018-06-19

    I am absolutely speechless. Iphone 7+ was stuck on apple logo after updating. Managed to get it into recovery mode a couple of times only to end up back at apple logo again after re installing IOS. Threw it in my drawer, got a new phone. 6 months later i stumbled across this website. Took the gamble on purchasing, got my phone out and it fixed it with all original files still on it within 30 minutes. Good software, i highly recommend. Thank you!

  • By Michael D. Clancey 2018-06-13

    It works just like promised! ios 11.4 bricked my iphone 7 and iTunes restore would not complete. Bought another third party app for more money that also would not work that begins with a "T". Used the advanced feature and in a very short time my iPhone and I were once again on speaking terms. Great product saved me from owning a several hundred dollar paper weight! Wish I had seen this product before I spent 50 bucks on one that didn't work! For those that complained that they had to pay, this is money well spent for a program that WORKS!

  • By Matthew 2018-06-09

    I have 2 iPhone 4s both have been dead for a long time with one of them being repaired front and back screen because I have a new iPhone 7 I did not back them up and I have a lot of data memories on them ,both are disabled trying to input the correct password to many times ,I’m. Not sure what one to choose from and I hate to erase it all please help getting the right one!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi if your iPhone can be connected to iPhone without operating on your iPhone screen, then you may try our product to scan both iPhones to see if you can find the files in them.

  • By Tim 2018-06-09

    Need this s badly but seems need to pay a fortune for this software sigh....

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Tim, don't worry. If our product cannot help you, we may offer you the refund.

  • By Jason Ruh 2018-06-02

    My I7 IS LOCKED AND DISABLED! Can this product remedy the phone and wipe and reset Iphone 7???

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch