Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By George 2017-11-12

    My iPhone was stuck on white screen logo and this program didn\'t fix anything. Waste of money :(.

  • By ِابتهال الحماد 2017-10-26

    والله انكم ذيابه ياهالافرنج ، اشتغل الجهاز جعلكم تسلمون

  • By Lillian D. Huerta 2017-10-20

    With this tool, I have brought my iPhone 7 to normal!

  • By K_L_Olivos 2017-10-12

    Pretty easy to use. Saved my iPhone 6+. It was stuck in apple logo when I updated it to iOS 11. Thx!

  • By venkat 2017-10-05

    i did the same what you have shown. The phone worked well for several day, but now it is not working again. Please help.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi venkat, Please contact our support center (support@imyfone.com). Our technical team will help you fix the problem. Thank you.

  • By rahul kumar 2017-10-01

    i have download free version of it and i download ipsw file but my iphone screen is black now and i am not able to fix it please help

  • By samer alrefaai 2017-09-11

    يعطي الايفن شاشه سوداء

  • By Timothy 2017-09-08

    My phone keeps showing apple logo from recovery mode and then gets stuck , until it goes back to connect itunes logo... i need help

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Timothy, Please contact our support center (support@imyfone.com). Our technical team will help you fix the problem. Thank you.

  • By Kenny 2017-09-05

    Do we have to pay to get my iPad out of black screen?

  • By nik suliza 2017-09-04

    ios system recovery

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch